1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWT5948 - Share her profile
    ZXWT5948
    • ZXWT5948

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZXWT5948 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is Convent educated throughout. She studied in a boarding school namely CJM Waverley, Mussoorie from class 1-6, from then on she returned back to her hometown Lucknow and joined Loreto Convent. She was in Loreto till she finished 12th. She completed her graduation in Biology from Isabella Thoburn College, popularly known as IT College Lucknow. After graduation she decided to pursue management and post graduated accordingly. She is a post graduate in MBA and is a University Gold and Chancellor Medalist. She has been an all-rounder student throughout her academic life. She is a debater, singer, dancer and artist by talent and was also into social work.  
    She is a working professional and works in management arena for TCS. She was placed on-campus and draws a good salary in her current company. 
    She is a very well spoken, well read and a well mannered girl with high family values. She is modern by her school of thought but carries herself in a traditional manner. 
    She loves animals and compassionately cares for her pets. She is career driven and extremely focused on that. She would like to settle abroad.

    About her Family

    We are a Srivastava family and belong to UP Kayastha community. 
    I, her father, S.N. Sinha am a retired Class I officer and a civil engineer by education. I am an NIT, Calicut alumni. My wife is a post graduate and a humble homemaker. I have 2 sons and 1 more daughter other than Shivani. One of my son's and my other daughter is studying, while my second son is a Software Engineer working for Accenture.  
     
    We are a nuclear but a loving and a close-knit family who have seen the thick and thin of life together. We are a humble family and have our own house in Lucknow.

    Education

    She is an MBA Gold and Chancellor Medalist and has done her MBA in Finance. She was placed on-campus and is working with TCS at a high package.
    

    Occupation

    She is a Project Manager cum Business Financial Analyst for her company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      CJM Waverley, Mussoorie & Loreto Convent, Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Isabella Thoburn College, Lucknow

    • PG College

      University of Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : The Prodigal Daughter by Jeffrey Archer Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, Kaisi Yeh Yaarian, Big Bang Theory, Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : My daughter is practically a movie geek. One of her favourite movies is Titanic, Jo jeeta wahi sikandar, Shawshank Redemption, Inception, Jab we met. She loves watching biographies and intellectual films. She is more into English movies than into Hindi. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : She can cook but she is still in the process of becoming an expert. She cooks on a need basis because of her hectic work schedule. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    She would love to travel the world...... bit by bit!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for an educated, meritorious, self-made and well settled boy for our equivalent daughter. He should be well spoken, cultured, decent looking with etiquette and manners in place. He should be willing to take family responsibilities and be a supporting and loving husband to my daughter. We are looking for a loving home for our daughter who can provide her a supportive environment to live, grow and prosper in life. We expect that the family should have high moral values and should respect us as much as we respect them.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Vatican City State, Venezuela

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Scientist, Service Engineering, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Jul, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 29, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles