1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTT1987 - Share her profile
    ZYTT1987
    • ZYTT1987

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZYTT1987 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Ahmedabad
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is approachable, down to earth, well educated and proficient in house chores. through out her academical path she has been at the peak and has enjoyed the glory of success. going ahead she completed her masters in hr and marketing from well known b-school bit,mesra. gradually her career took its coarse and currently employed as assistant in dena bank, ahmedabad.  
     
    my daughter is a person with flair for art. in her leisure time , she prefers painting, cooking, reading etc. for her, spending time with friends and family is always special, but also relishes every opportunity to just stay on couch and relax.

    About her Family

    We strongly believe in family values and at the same time give importance and respect to each individual. We belong to a respectable, cultured and reputed Hindu Kayastha family. Would love to mention that our extended family is highly put up. Father is employed as Associate professor teacheing in Industrial chemistry and mother being an excellent mother and a wonderfull Homemaker. I have one son who is pursuing his engineering in NCR and one daughter who is happily married with a wonderfull man who is working for Wipro on higher position in Sydney. We have taught good values and simple living fundamentals in all our children. 

    Education

    She sompleted her b.sc hons. (Botny) from Bihar university and her masters in HR and Marketing from well known B-School BIT,mesra
    

    Occupation

    #Presently working in Dena Bank 
    #HR Executive Gopi Group, Ahmedabad 
    #HR Executive at Prakshal Infotech 
    #Ex-Lecturer at FMS, Pune 
    #Ex-Guest Faculty at Institute of Entrepreneurship Development Programme under BIHAR GOVERNMENT
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      B.I.T Mesra Ranchi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Someone who is good looking, well educated and aims to achieve great heights in life; someone who is understanding, well mannered and kind; someone who understands family values and cherishes it. Seeking for alliances from high-up professionally settled doing exceedingly well for themselves. As marriage is a very important aspect in life would love to see my daughter with whom she would live and enjoy every moment of her life. He should obviously be supportive of my daughter in all her aspirations in life post marriage. It will be great to find a partner for her who will become our family member and i am sure that my daughter will also be a part of his family likewise. My daughter is very true to her commitments and deserves the same. Prospects who are masters, engineer, mba etc would be highly appreciated. Horoscope matching is preferred. Thank you for your time. If you think our credentials are a good match feel free to initiate a communication. Thank you.

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Gujarat

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles