1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAW4318 - Share her profile
    • ZZAW4318

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAW4318 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 1"
    • Diploma
    • Jodhpur
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     A simple,traditional,homely, down to earth,smart, caring and loving girl with strong moral values. Respect elders. 
    She is an interior designer. 
    Family consist of father, mother n 2 sisters.

    About her Family

    My father is Retired Assistant Engineer (J.N.V.U). 
    Mother is retired teacher. 
    Elder sister is B.E. and her husband is Engineer at Siemens, and has one kid. 
    Younger one is a Physiotherapy Doctor, teaching in a reputed college.


    (1) She did her schooling from one of the prestigious schools of Jodhpur. Did her 10 2 with Physics , Chemistry, Mathematics from Central Academy.  
    (2) Done Three years regular Interior Decoration Diploma from Board of Technical Education,Rajasthan.  
    It\'s a Non-Engineering Course. 
    (3) Done Nursery Teachers Training i.e N.T.T.  
    (4) Completed some short term courses such as FMTP i.e Financial Management Training Program fm Suresh Rathi.., (5) Auto Cad ,3-D , RSC-IT [ Rajasthan State Certificate in Information Technology.] (6) Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication. (7)Certification in Human Rights. (8 ) Presently she is pursuing Bachelor of Business Management [B.B.A] from Jaipur National University. (9) Working in The Santa Kids School as a class facilitator.


    Interested in a part time job after marriage.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Central Academy,Senior Secondary School,Shastri Nagar.

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      The Santa Kidz

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Bird watching, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Life positive, ,,Osho times, ,,,Akand Jyoti (gayatri parivar)... Gulab Kothari books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kuch rang pyar ke, ,,,,zindagi gulzar h,,,,, mere angne mein,,,, is pyar ko ma kya naam doon- season 1,,,, sadda haq. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : simple food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Diu beaches, Gir Range,,,Udaipur,,,,Mount Abu. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a boy from cultured n well educated family , Preference to simple n decent guy with strong moral values. Guy must be Professionally qualified. n a good human being.

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Ajmer City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 11, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles