1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    brahmavidya - Share her profile
    • brahmavidya

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    brahmavidya Last Online today
    • 40, 5' 4"
    • Other, M.S. (Medicine), B.Sc
    • Lucknow
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Very Fair Color,Slim,Attractive face & Figure. Religious, Loving & caring,Professional, cultural &Dynamic Personality,Self motivated, Love to cooking&wants to travel worldwide to understand the culture,human , environment &God creation.

    About her Family

    Father:-Sri Brahma Deo Lal Asthana (Retd.From Genral Post Office ,Lucknow) 
    Mother:-Smt.Vidya wati devi Asthana(Religious Housewife) 
    Brother (Three):-1*Anil Kumar Asthana Business (Wholesale Medicine). 
    2*Rakesh Kumar Asthana , ,M.B.A.(finance) DGM in B.J.C.L. 
    3* Devendra Asthana (Physiotherapist in Apollo Hospital) 
    Belonging Varanasi(U.P.) ,Service Background ,Educated,Religious, Social, Cultural & Reputed Family.


    M.Sc,M.S.in Psychotherapy 
    M.D.in Alternative Therapy 
    B.N.Y.S in Yoga & Naturopathy  
     Diploma in Medical Astrology 
    P.G.Dip.in Behavioral Education  


    Currently working in Delhi/NCR & Mumbai.(own office in Cannaught Place)   
    Guest lecturer in various  Government  & Private institutions & Govt. Training centers .  
    Stress management consultant in MNC's. 
    Personality development consultant in technical & management institutions. 
    Composer in  DOORDARSHAN  & now Health Program Co-ordination. 
    Senior Medical Consultant & Director of Health Events in D.S.S.(LKo.) 
    Having experience of Treatment & cure Hundreds of chronic patients rejected from top hospitals in India. 
    Having experience of treatment & cure  thousands of  patient suffered from physical & mental disease / problem ,related from different part of India &  Abroad(Includes reputed Doctor's , Engineer's, Bureaucrats, Businesspersons & Social personalities. )

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental
    I Cook : North Indian, South Indian, Continental, Punjabi,Fast Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Spiritual & Religious places,Switzerland ,France, London, Natural & Hill Stations. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Kayastha:Smart,Good looking,Working Spritual,Social& Cultural Partner .

    • Age

      40 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, English

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Jun, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles