1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TAU5002 - Share her profile
    TAU5002
    • TAU5002

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    TAU5002 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 47, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Thane
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Annulled
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      I have a good sense of humor, and am down to earth person. I'm health conscious and like go for walks. 
     
    Though I'm home loving, I have been a working executive  since a long time now. 
     
    I want to keep working after marriage as my work gives me a sense of fulfillment and well being.  
     
    

    About her Family

    I live with my mother & my younger brother who is single, who stays with us. My father, recently expired, was in Govt. Service as Deputy Commissioner Revenue Intelligence- UP Govt.  
    My mother is a housewife who was earlier associated with Radio & TV as an auditioned artist.  
     
    My father's family was a business family from Mathura- U. P. and my relations are all well settled in different parts of India.  
     
    We were settled in U.P. for about 25 years and shifted to Mumbai 10 years back.  
     
    I prefer a person who resides or can shift to Mumbai, and be a part of our family. Of course, this depends on his flexibility, too.  
     
    I will soon be adopting a child, so my spouse should support me in this decision outright, as this is one noble task. 
     
    So don't wait and contact me asap:) and hope we click together!

    Education

    Studied at the best Public schools in UP. Then Completed BA from Lucknow UIniversity.  
    Went on to do a PGDBA from IPM, Lucknow 
    I am also a Business Quality certicate holder.
    

    Occupation

    Worked in Service Industry Domestic and International companies since past 22 years now. Currently I'm at a senior managerial position in an MNC in Mumbai.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      La Martiniere Girls' College, Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Lucknow University

    • PG College

      Institute of Productivity and Management, Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      CHECHRA

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, World cinema, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Most of the Hollywood Comedies and Romantic movies. Favourite actors Nicholas Cage, Will Smith, Tom Cruise. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese
    I Cook : I love cooking health food and all types of Indian food items. I love a partner who likes cooking too. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I would love all beaches and mountains vacation spots. Overseas I like Dubai and Singapore as a family vacation. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A positive person, good sense of humor, teetotaler (no smoking and drinking habit) and health conscious person, preferably vegetarian. I will only take this ahead if you are genuinely interested in marriage proposal. Please refrain from "Friendship" offers. He needs to be close to my age group, not more or less 5 years. Prefer a person working from the corporate world. Other professionals will do also. Person without past relationships mental baggage essential, as I don't care what you were, before commitment to me. Once we commit then that's it, no second thoughts. I would appreciate that my partner respects my work and I also will give him the space & and respect any relationship requires. The relationship should be of equality and commitment to keep it going through thick and thin. No Chauvinism appreciated please. My partner should be equally qualified if not more. However, other cases can be considered too.

    • Age

      47 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jan, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 19, 1969

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles