1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VSZ8148 - Share her profile
    VSZ8148
    • VSZ8148

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    VSZ8148 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D
    • Ahmedabad
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Daughter believes in simple living. She lives as the life comes. She is working as Assistant Professor at Gujarat Forensic science university ,Gandhinagar Gujarat .earning 5LAC P/A It is a govt job but non transferable .she is in the field of reaserch in neruropsychology, & has published several papers national& international both. 
    Qualification : M.A. (Clinical Psychology) Ist class (2nd Rank in University), PhD 2012 from M.S. University, Baroda (Guj). Diploma in Clinical And Applied Hypnosis (First class with Distiction, 1st rank). 
    Achievements: Ranked 32 in B.A. (Final), Gujarat University, Ahmedabad  
    and was holding National Scholarship for two years for the same. Gold Medals in B.A. (1st and 2nd year B.A), Merit Scholarship Holder in M.S. University, Baroda for doing PhD. Did schooling from Central School as a science sudent( Maths&Biology) Ahmedabad. 
    HOBBIES: Dream Interpretation, Tarot Reading.                       

    About her Family

    About Family                :       One brother, younger, M.Tech. (Civil) from N.I.T,  Nagpur working as Assistant Professor in Gujarat Technical university, Ahmedabad                    
     
    Father                            :      Retd.  Dental Surgeon in Central Govt., Staying at Ahmedabad   (Gujarat) 
     
    Mother                          :         Homemaker, Hail from W.B., Bengali   
     
    Uncles 
     
    Maternal                      :     Two 
     
    1.       Mr. Satyajeet Sinha, Probationary Officer, Union Bank Of India. 
     
    2.       Mr. Arijit Sinha, Business, Varanasi, UP. 
     
    Paternal                       :         Five 
     
    1.      Late Dr. R.K.Kacker, M.Sc, PhD, Retired Director, Zoological Survey of India, Settled in Kolkata. 
     
    2.      Mr. S.K.Kacker, Draftman Automobiles, Retired, Settled in Varanasi, Diesel Locomotive Works. 
     
    3.      Late Mr. V.K. Kacker, B.Pharma, Retired, Settled in Lucknow (UP) 
     
    4.       Dr. Anil Kumar Kacker, M.Sc, PhD, Retired Geological Survey Of India, Settled in Lucknow (UP) 
     
    5.       Mr. Ashok Kumar Kacker, District Judge,Retired

    Education

    PhD from M.S university Baroda, Gujarat
    

    Occupation

    Neuropsychology , research in the field of brain& mind,at Gujarat forensic science university ,as Assistant Professor
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Gujarat forensic science university

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kacker

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      UP

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Alternative healing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Italian
    Desired Partner

    Please note, only those who are really interested, should show their interest, Pl match horoscope,first. also, My daughter on is working in a university which is the only university in India which provides education in Forensic science and allied subjects

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Kashmiri, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles