1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWX4951 - Share her profile
    ZXWX4951
    • ZXWX4951

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXWX4951 Last Online 20-Sep-16
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • B.Ed, B.Com
    • Ghaziabad
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Marriage is an institution that lays the foundation of unbreakable trust and unconditional love and care.....its blessing that gives a gift of a family. I am a firm believer of this.  
    Iam a commerce graduate. Perusing B.ed and running a coaching institute of my own. l have a younger sister and my mother is a homemaker . I lost my father in 1995. 
     
    I am an optimistic person n loves the diversity of the world. As I have been into teaching since long I love to connect with kids n different people. I am loyal and taking care of the responsibilities of the family and expects the same from my partner. 
     
    Iam a down to earth person with adaptability as my greatest strength. I am looking for a partner who can understand my place and can b a son to my mother.  
    Someone I can look up to and can b his best friend. An open minded person who is practical as well as sensitive enough to understand the emotions of the family members. As far as my likes are concerned.... I love to dance, listen soft music, ghazals. Decorating home, cooking different types of food, travelling, photography, monuments. Cherishing every moment and celebrating it. 
     
    Looking for a like minded partner. who can accompany me in this journey called"life". 
    a humble request. ... if u or family believe in kind of caste system or expect a grand wedding .... please do not contact! 

    About her Family

    We are a family of 3.  
    Mumma me n my younger sister.  
    I lost my father in 1995.  
    We have been brought up in an open environment that has made us whatever we are today. 

    Education

    I hav done B.ed. 
    had been a commerce graduate 
    completed my schooling from delhi and the basis schooling is from a convent.... 
    would be filing for masters this very session. 
    

    Occupation

    I have worked with some good schools here in Ghaziabad.  
    I am working wid  wellness industry as well.  
    Running a coaching institute  
    I am working as a coordinator Incharge in a renowned school in Ghaziabad
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      St.Thomas college

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Manav Bharti university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Ashoka classes

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Arora

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Stairway to Success !! -Nido R Qubein Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    itna karo na mujhe pyaar Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic
    I Cook : I cook what the one for whom I am cooking likes. I love to experiment with the colours in the kitchen. preparing different types of sweets. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Indian coasts Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who will be my companion. The one who is a decision maker n sensitive enough to take care of the feelings of the family members. One to whom everyone look upto. one who has the wisdom n expressions at the same time. The one I'll b blessed to share...this small journey of life.....

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), Other

    • Occupation

      Defence

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 09, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles