1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWT7413 - Share her profile
    ZUWT7413
    • ZUWT7413

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUWT7413 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, gautam buddha technical university, BHM, iec ihm grater noida
    • Agra
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she is working   operation  executive in agra location  
    location education : she did 4 year degree course( bhmct) from greater noida from uptu city and  
    then join job& with job for further promotion she did mba from algappa university and now pursuing llb its her 4 semester from kanpur university . 
    about family : and in family mom 4 sister & 2 brother and one brother in law and bhabhi and 3 niece . 
    father is no more . 
    mom is retired from education sector we basically from jaunpur city and settled in kanpur  
    and elder sister is married in pratapgarh working in hr department in delhi location and brother in law is working in manufacturing company . 
    elder brother run own business and youngest brother has also startup own work in noida location and younger sister is working in hr department and youngest one is studying in mca . 
    and only well settled and good looking person is acceptable distance is not matter for us . 
    all detail are given true & now if anyone is interested in this profile most welcome.thanks'

    About her Family

    in family Mom 4 sister & 2 brother and one brother in Law and Bhabhi and 3 niece . 
    Father is NO MORE . 
    Mom is Retired from education sector we basically from JAUNPUR CITY and settled in Kanpur  
    and elder sister is married in PRATAPGARH working in Hr department in Delhi Location and brother in law is working in Manufacturing company . 
    elder brother run own business and youngest brother has also startup own work in Noida Location and younger sister is working in Hr department and youngest one is studying in MCA .' 

    Education

    4 year degree course in hotel management , mba general
    

    Occupation

    currently i am working as operation executive in agra location but very soon will move from here
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      algapp university

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      iec ihm greater noida

    • PG College

      Shaheed Bhagat Singh College

    • Other UG Degree

      iec ihm grater noida

    • Other PG Degree

      gautam buddha technical university

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      nine star

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rajkumar/thakur

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : jiyo aur jino do Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : punjabi Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh,Bangalore, Chennai, Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      JaunpurDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 30, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles