1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSR7864 - Share her profile
    ZYSR7864
    • ZYSR7864

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYSR7864 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    JS Exclusive
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • Ph. D, M.A, B.A, B.Ed. & Sangeet Prabhakar (Kathak Dance & Classical Vocal)
    • Saharanpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Greetings! 
     
    We are looking for a down-to-earth, decent groom for my sister. She is a kind-hearted, confident and amiable girl with a charming personality. People in her circle adore her for her warm and gentle disposition. An ambivert who likes to lead a simple lifestyle, she believes in spirituality and constant self -improvement. 
     
     Painting, reading, composing poems, listening to music are some of her regular activities. She cherishes her family and would love to extend this feeling to the new family.

    About her Family

    We are a family of teachers, loving and very hospitable who believe in simplicity. Father has been an excellent sportsman, alumnus of Lucknow Christian College and now a retired lecturer. Mother is lecturer of Painting who hails from a Rana family of Garhwali rajputs. However, our paternal ancestors were from Rajasthan and settled in U.P. long ago. I am her elder sister. I received my PhD in Botany. We had a sweet younger brother who was pursuing M.Pharma. Unfortunately, we lost him in 2015.

    Education

    Ph.D (English Literature) 
    UGC NET (English) 
     
    Prabhakar Diploma (six year) Kathak Dance & Classical Vocal) 
    B.Ed. 
     
    PGCTE   (EFLU, Hyderabad) 
    PGDTE   (EFLU, Hyderabd) pursuing
    

    Occupation

    A gold medalist in academics, she won numerous prizes and awards in extra-curricular activities too. Prior to the current job (teaching).,she worked as Asstt. Prof.( Humanities Dept.) in reputed institutes of Engineering and Technology.  
     
    She has recently cleared U.P. Higher Education Commission (UPHESC) exam for Asstt. Professor as well. Besides, she is eligible to apply for regular faculty position anywhere in India and is open to relocate.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed. & Sangeet Prabhakar (Kathak Dance & Classical Vocal)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bhati

    • Gothra

      Bhawaniwal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Harry Potter, The Guide, The Alchemist, Aleph, The Kite Runner, Who Moved my Cheese, Rain in the Mountains, Blink, etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : Vegetarian: North Indian, South Indian, Rajasthani Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a level-headed, decent gentleman who values simplicity and moral fibre and who can be more like a son to our parents than just a son-in-law. Someone you can trust with all your heart in a lifelong bond of love, respect and emotional interdependence

    • Age

      33 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles