1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUA2008 - Share her profile
    • ZYUA2008

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYUA2008 Last Online 12-Sep-16
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.E/M.Tech, MBA, B.E/B.Tech
    • Varanasi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is a meritorious,convent educated,academically excelling and career oriented girl.She has done M.Tech( Biotechnology) from the very prestigious Anna University,Chennai after competing All India Competition with All India 11th rank.Earlier,she did her B.Tech.(Biotechnology.) from the famous AMITY University,Lucknow.She is also pursuing PGDM from Prin. L.N Welingkar Institute of Management Development and Research,Mumbai. She is looking forward to make a bright career through an uplifting job in any reputed organisation.Currently,she is employed in a company based out of Pune as an Operations and HR Manager.She has sweet pleasant nature,is very beautiful with attractive looks ,sharp features,good expression.She is honest, hard working ,sincere,caring,fond of interior decoration, cooking ,music and indoor sports.We are looking for a well established ,bright  career,talented,handsome and caring  groom from a respectable,elite,well off and matching Rajput family of Hindi speaking belt,preferably a native  of Varanasi and adjoining region where she may be accepted  as a daughter,not daughter in law. Also we are against dowry system. We request, only those grooms and families,to contact us , who feel fully satisfied and matched with our profile and requirements.

    About her Family

    Having our roots from Ballia,UP, we are permanent residents of Varanasi(own house in a posh colony). 
    A small 
    nuclear family consisting of four members- 
    Father - Consultant Paediatric Surgeon and Hospital Administrator ,superannuated from B.H.U,Varanasi,and joined a reputed corporate hospital locally. 
    Only Brother-pursuing MDS(Oro-maxillofacial Surgery) from MCODS. (Manipal University)Mangalore, 
    Mother- House maker(M.A Economics from B.H.U,Varanasi).  
    Own paternal uncle retired GM from TISCO, Dhanbad Maternal uncle retired DyGM from MECON, Ranchi.  
    Many cousin uncles in the highly respected joint family at ancestral village occupied well placed careers and positions.


    Brilliant student since school days. Got admission in M.tech Biotechnology in Anna University,Chennai through All India JNU competition (All India Rank-11th) and recipient of DBT fellowship.  B.tech CGPA- 7.77,(was recipient of Merit based scholarship) and M.tech CGPA - 9.13. Qualified all India exam - GATE twice.


    Employed as a Sr. Manager Marketing in a company based out of Pune. Aspiring for many further hikes in career and sure to have leaps soon.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. John's School, D.L.W

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Amity University ,Lucknow

    • PG College

      Anna University ,Chennai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Disco, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Comics
    Favourites : Amish Series , Mills and boons Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Chhetri, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $100,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Varanasi District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:36 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles