1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTX1647 - Share her profile
    • ZUTX1647

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTX1647 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • Chandigarh
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    I did my schooling and my graduation from my hometown. After that, I was in Mumbai for two years for my post graduation studies, now i am working with the health department of state government. 
    Iam a hard working person,all through my life i have worked hard and carved my way out to the place and position where i am today. All the decisions of my life, good or bad, are mine.I am blessed with a loving and very much understanding big family. Growing up in a joint family and among so many siblings has given me a better understanding of human nature I believe.  
    I am bit talkative but only with those whom i get comfortable with. Though it seems contrasting to my talkative nature, i like spending my time alone unless I have a really good company like that of very few people around me. I love to travel to places close to nature and plan to do even more frequently. Reading and writing is something I have done a lot, lost track of these in past few years but again I have started doing both. It adds to my mental peace and personal growth.  
    As far as I can remember i have never lived for more than few months without any larger goal in my sight.during my grad days, I realized that I can't make it the way  have always wanted through what  am doing,so I decided to choose what my heart told me to and did my masters in administration from one of the premier institutions of the country rather than pursuing dentistry further as my career. Its been around 3 years and I believe it is the wisest decision I have taken. 
    I am not a religious person. Doing good under the fear of god are the thoughts  am not aligned with. I prefer doing good to show my respect for humanity and concern for the environment. Above all, doing good feels so good. 
    When it comes to marriage I hold a different viewpoint from many and may be similar to many. I want to spend my life with a person who can accept people beyond reason, who values humanity and values virtues like honesty and hard work. a person with whom i can travel to the most unexplored nature all around the world, with whom I can discuss my silly thoughts and concerns without the fear of being judged,with whom i can be myself, i can be free. On my part, I am going to best friends with my partner and can promise loyalty and respect which is the essence of any relation.

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 27, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles