1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRA5583 - Share her profile
    ZVRA5583
    • ZVRA5583

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZVRA5583 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • CA, CS, ICSI, B.Com
    • Surat
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi everyone, i am currently residing in surat, gujarat. 
     
    family includes father who is a practising chartered accountant, mother who is a homemaker & also takes tution classes in her leisure time, one brother & one sister, both students. 
     
    ours is a liberal kind of family & since beginning we have been given freedom & independence to make our own life decisions & choose the way we wanna live it. as my upbringing has been very open minded, i am looking same from my future partner & family. 
     
    currently, i am working as an assistant manager at larsen & toubro limited,  
     
    i will call myself as an ambitious person who wants to keep growing in life, one way or other. i plan on full fledge working after marriage and family but at same time maintaining work life balance. i believe in creating my identity & a firm believer in my own financial independence & look for same in my future partner. 
    i expect full support in my future aspirations & dreams from my future family & partner. 
    my long term plans include setting up my own business gradually. 
     
    my hobbies include reading (i\'m a ferocious reader), watching movies & tv series, ocassional writing, i like to travel & explore new places, i love to photograph people,nature,daily life, anything in general. sometimes also like to sketch & paint in my leisure. calligraphy is also one of my interests. i love to eat outside, thou not a grt fan of cooking, but i\'m always up for trying something new always. 
     
    well that\'s about much to know my basic nature. 
    so, if you looking for a passionate ambitious caring girl, and looking forward to savour n relish each moment of life without wasting n regretting one moment, then yes, may b i m the one! 
    Available on social network, feel free to contact. 
     
    BIRTH TIME - 12.07 PM 
    PLACE - AGRA

    About her Family

    Family location is in Surat 
    I am CA & CS 
    Father is CA 
    Mother is double M Com 
    Sister is pursuing CA 
    Brother is in grade 7.

    Education

    I have completed my CA in May 2013 in first go & working since September 2013. 
     
    I also completed my CS in June 2013 in first go. 
     
    My early education has been done from Jaipur, Baroda, then finally settled in Surat. 
     
    Schooling from Lourdes Convent High School. 
     
    College from SPB College, Surat. 
    
    

    Occupation

    Right after completing my Chartered accountancy, I joined Larsen and Toubro Limited at Hazira, Surat. 
     
    I am working here as Assistant Manager. 
     
    I work in profile of Management Accountancy, MIS Reporting & Hedging Portfolio.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Lourdes Convent High School, Surat

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      SPB SURAT

    • PG College

      ICAI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      CS, ICSI

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Larsen & Toubro Limited(L&T)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Biyani

    • Gothra

      Biyani

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Father- Rath/Sikar Mother- Agra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy
    Favourites : The Secret, Dan Brown Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    GOT, Friends, HIMYM, Sherlock Holmes, Vampire Diaries, The Originals. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Bowling, Carrom, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : I can basically cook all type of vegetarian day to day food.<br /> <br /> Over and above I like to try & experiment making new cusines like Italian, Mexican, etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India & Abroad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an understanding, caring, loyal & honest friend who can support me through all thicks & thins of life & vice versa. A true friend with whom i can share anything & everything, who is open minded & donot believe in conventions like dowry. Who brings out the best in me & I bring best in him. Who respects me & my independence, gives space to my career, is ambitious but at the same time family is always a priority to him like it is to me. Who laughs with me, is adventurous & always looking forward doing and trying something new in life.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Maheshwari, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Agent, Agriculture/Dairy, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 08, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles