1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXV9832 - Share her profile
    • RXV9832

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RXV9832 Last Online 23-Apr-17
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • ML/LLM, Master of Business Law (MBL), B.Com, LLB
    • Mumbai
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Profile  created for my daughter who is a Legal Professional practicing with Bombay high Court. She is very fair, tall, handsome, caring and compassionate  with pleasing personality. She is very smart, intelligent,  loving, very attached to parents and other family members. Loves helping others in whatever way she can. Has passion to work hard and reach to the greater heights. Her schooling has been from Naval public school at Mumbai and Kochi, Kendriya vidyalaya (INS Hamla) in Mumbai. Completed her double graduation, BCom and LLB  from  Mumbai university .  Master of Business  Laws (MBL) from National Law School of India, Bangalore. Pursuing LLM (Final year) from Mumbai University.  Determined to be a prominent Lawyer.

    About her Family

    Myself (Father) retired as Honorary  Commissioned Officer from Indian Navy presently  working as Admin Manager. We are genuine Rathore Rajput, eleder brother  Sub Major (Rtd) (PARA/NSG), younger brother (Agriculturist) both settled at our native place.  We value joint family and respect each other. Mother is a wonderful Home Maker. Sister (Asha Rathore Bhadauria), MBA H/R married, Her husband MBA (Marketing) well settled at Bhopal, Manager with Idea Cellular (Aditya Birla Group). Brother  is studying BSC  final year.  
    We are a genuine Rathore rajput from Farrukhabad (UP). We believe in honesty, simplicity, discipline and most importantly family values.  
    Please Note:  Genuine rajputs  ( Chauhan, Bhadauria, Tomar, Kushwaha, Sengar, Sikarwar, Jadaun, Raghuvanshi & others) who have their relations within rajput community only are requested to respond.  
    Boys working/settled in Mumbai, Pune, Lucknow & Bhopal will be preferred. 
    Important:  Rathore & Somvanshi may Kindly Excuse.


    Did her schooling from Naval Public School and Kendriya Viadyala at Mumai, Goa and Kochi. Completed double graduation B.Com and LLB, Mumbai university. Post Graduation, Master of Business Laws (MBL) from National Law School , Bangalore. Pursuing  LLM (Intelectual Property Rights) Final year, Mumbai University & also practicing with Bombay High Court.


    A Legal professional practicing with Bomaby High Court and also pursuing LLM (Intelectual Property Rights), Final Year from Mumbai University.  Very passionate about her profession and wish to be a prominent lawyer.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Naval Public School Mumbai, Kochi, Kendriya Vidyalaya Goa, Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Elphinstone College, Mumbai

    • PG College

      National Law School of India University

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Master of Business Law (MBL)

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rajput (Rathore)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Good looking, smart, intelligent, caring, loving should have passion for hard work and must have very high regards for his parents and believes in family values. should be able to strike right balance between life partner and parents.

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput Negi, Chhetri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Defence, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 26, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles