1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXX1546 - Share her profile
    RXX1546
    • RXX1546

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    RXX1546 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste!!! 
    I born & bought up in Jamshedpur. I have completed distance MBA.I have done graduation from Ranchi University and schooling from central academy.As far as my family background,My father Late B.P.Singh,lead a successful life as a service man.My mother is sweet home maker.I have three elder sister and one younger brother.They all are well settled.Presently i am working with Greenlight planet as a associate manager-sales strategy and operations-Delhi.Before couple of year.I worked with Coca-Cola-.  
    My friends describe me as: confident. 
    Values: Family Values is important for me, at the same time I m also sincere for My Job & Time. 
    Motto in life: To be good human being specially for nears one. 
    Hobbies: Listening Music & Dancing 
    Views on Husband: Self Employed, Handsome, Loving, caring & Honest. He have no dowry demand in marriage 
    Request --Fake person Don't Sent Msg & Interest Mail..We are strictly against of Dowry system,so please send proposal if you and yours family agree with same...

    About her Family

    Father's Name-Lt.B.P.Singh 
    Grand Father Name-Lt.M.P.Singh 
    Mother-Sakuntala Singh-House Wife 
    "	Brother- 1 Younger Brother-Rohit Singh 
    Worked with Lava as a Sales Executive-patna 
    " 
    1.Elder Sister-Akancha Singh W/O Roshan Singh 
         Roshan Singh Worked with Lava as a Deputy General Manager  
    2.Elder Sister-Priyanka Singh W/O Vikash Singh 
    "	Vikash Singh Worked with Reliance Communication as a Sales Executive  
     
    3.	Unmarried 
     
     Worked with MNC Co. as a Sr Associate Mngr.

    Education

    •	Professional Qualification:- 
    1.	MBA 
    2.	Degree in Fashion designing from NIFD (Jamshedpur) 
    3.	Diploma in Computer application from Sen IT Academy 
    •	Educational Qualification:- 
    1.	B.A in psychology (Hons) from Graduate Collage Jamshedpur (2nd Div). 
    2.	I.Sc (PCM) from Ranchi University (1st div) 
    3.	Matriculation from Central Academy Rakha (CBSE board)
    

    Occupation

    1.	Worked with Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages Pvt.Ltd as a Operation Executive since 2008 to 2012 
    2.	Currently Working with Green Light Planet India as a Associate Manager-Sales strategy & Operation –Delhi
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Central Academy,gathsila

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Graduate collage for women's

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Greenlight planet

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      parmar,singh

    • Gothra

      kamandal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      navrani rajput

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : I too had a love story and we will be around u honey Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : non-veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Gangtok,goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be educated.,well-settled, gives respect/values to all relation.we are strictly against of Dowry system,so please send proposal if you and yours family agree with same...

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 10th Feb, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Patna City, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles