1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWR7159 - Share her profile
    • ZVWR7159

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Meerut
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hello, I am ( Father ) handling the profile of my daughter. I am settled in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh with family. I am a doctor (BAMS) and attached with medical center as Incharge. My wife is teacher in reputed CBSE public school. I have two children a son and a daughter. My only son elder one (B.Pharma & Yoga /Meditation) is abroad In job as Yoga and Meditation Guru ( Shanghai, China ) & younger one daughter Kriti Singh is in Singapore. She has done B.Tech. in ( Computer Science ) and currently working as a Business Analyst with a MNC in Singapore.  
    My whole family believes in God and we all are Vegetarian, religious,vedic sanatan dharm followers,No drinks No smoke Vegetarian family. We believe that transparency and truthfulness is the key of a strong relationship.  
    So don't expect any more than. 
    Thanks for providing your precious time.

    About her Family

    Basically we belongs to Village & Post  Bhaila Khurd, District- Saharanpur, UP. Our family is well reputed  zamindar family with strong political background.  
    At present I am settled in Meerut, UP. 
    We all believe in following Rajput tradition and values. Simple, Sincere, Honest, Homely, Understanding, Loving, Down to earth, Faithful, Transparent and Fair Relationship. 
    So please don't expect any more. 
    Thanks for providing your precious time.


    B.Tech (C.S.), from GEUT Dehradun, Uttarakhand.


    She has worked in Infosys 2010 To 2013 
    Since 2013 she is working as a Business Analyst in a Raputed MNC at Singapore.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Deewan Public School Meerut

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      GEUT Dehradun

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rajput (Pundir).Gotra-Poulistya

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    Prefer Suitable Rajput -NRI match working at,Reputed MNC at permanent/work permit at Australia, USA, European countries Who believe in Fair, transparent, familiar Relationship,religious, down to earth,loving, understanding,nature No drink, no smoke,vegetarian . That is why we all have the same nature too. Thanks-

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Hardware/Telecom, Sales Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $60,001 to $100,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Meerut City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 26, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles