1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXR8235 - Share her profile
    ZVXR8235
    • ZVXR8235

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZVXR8235
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 40, 5' 5"
    • BHMS
    • Allahabad
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi! 
    my sister is working as medical officer incharge (Class 2 gazzetted officer) in up govt .services.she is gold medalist, highly qualified, diploma holder in Dietetics & Nutrition frm KGMC, Lucknow. She is doctor,dietician, cosmetic consultant & reebok fitness trainer.She is also learning classical dance (kathak) frm a reputed institution.She was selected as Ms.Fresher from her batch in State LBSH Medical College,Allahabad.Her photo is selected  for a beauty peagent named Craftsvilla Ms. Ethnic,hosted by actress Ms. Kareena Kapoor by a leading female brand Craftsvilla recently.I want to make a sincere request that only those people contact me who are serious for marriage.I\'m not on this portail for friendship or vulgar conversations.I am a reputed officer,so please be decent in conversation with me.I look modern but  traditional in thoughts.

    About her Family

    We belong to high status Suryavanshi,Solanki thakur family of distt.Jaunpur.Brother is Major in Indian Army.Father is retired Deputy SP.Two elder sisters are govt. teachers,youngest one software engineer,settled down in America.We want only Class one Officers whether in civil or force like IAS,IFS,IRS,IES,Govt.doctor,Govt.Engineer,Professor & high class businessman frm UP & Delhi-NCR only,so that my sister can easily pursue her job.Unmarrieds & persons not fulfilling the above criteria,Please do'nt contact & waste Our time.

    Education

    BHMS (Hons.)frm State LBSH Medical College & Hospital,Allahabad.DCDN frm KGMC,Lucknow.Certificate course in fitness frm Reebok India Company,South Delhi.Certificate course in Beauty & Health care frm Ministry of SSI,Govt of India.
    

    Occupation

    Medical Officer Incharge in UP govt.services.Class2 gazzetted officer selected through UPSC.Worked as Centre Incharge at Valeda health & wellness Centre,S.Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHMS

    • School Name

      Crosthwate girls inter college,Rambagh,Allahabad.

    • UG Degree

      BHMS

    • UG College

      DCDN,Certificate course in fitness,Reebok India Company,S.Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      DHMO,CMO Office,Pratapgarh,UP.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Solanki

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaz

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Fashion magazines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Bhabhi ji ghar pe hai,Pakistani serials,Music channels,Savdhan India Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Aerobics, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : All kinds of food with help of maid Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland,Singapore,Bangkok,Thailand,Malaysia,London,USA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He must be good-looking,smart,attractive,polite,very well behaved,in no case abusive,loving & caring.He must be interested in travelling abroad & beautiful places.As I like wearing stylish dresses,visiting beauty parlours & seeing movies,so he must not be a miser.I like parties,so he must be a party man & enjoy it.If someone is not capable of or not interested in these kind of activities,plz just don't approach me.Iwant to marry to enjoy my life at its fullest.One more important thing he must be ideal enough to adopt my 5 yrs old son with open arms on legal paper & love him as his own son.If a person can't love a child ,he can't love anything in this world.Children are blessings of God,they are not related to any particular person.I'm ready to hv children frm second marriage.Thanks.

    • Age

      40 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Allahabad, Bareilly, Firozabad, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Hapur, Jhansi, Kanpur, Lucknow, Meerut, Moradabad, New Delhi, Noida, Rae Bareli, Unnao , Varanasi, Others, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Sahibabad, Pilibhit

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Other, B.E/B.Tech, CA, ICWA, M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, M.D., M.Arch

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Architect, Hardware/Telecom, Marketing Professional, Self Employed

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 30, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles