1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRS3583 - Share her profile
    ZWRS3583
    • ZWRS3583

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZWRS3583 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 23, 5' 5"
    • B.Com
    • Bareilly
    • Student
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very ambitious person....passionate about air force...even want to join it,preparing for it....joining airforce is not only the criteria,more than this i wana b a successful stable working lady....my hobbies are playing basket ball,painting,singing,cooking & doing adventures things...iam a national basket ball player,have done trekking,mountain climbing,river crossing,rock climbing & parcelling...I believes in loyalty & trust...i want to be a working lady as well as want to be a gud homemaker too......i do have never dying attitude,i believes theres nothing impossible for us....my art of being happy is to be satisfied with what i do have rather than running behind those i don't have....when i promise something than i never ever breaks it because i believes tat promises can be forgiven but cant be forgotten......i think we all should not learn to be rich,we all should learn to be happy so that we could value the things not the price.....i believes that best revenge to someone is just moving on & getting over it so that someone will not get the satisfaction of watching you suffer.....my purpose in this life is to fulfil my mom-dads dream& help others or if i cant help at least i never hurt ....and my views about my life partner is that a man who is loyal to me will going to make me sure that i am protected physically,emotionally & financially as well us give the same love & respect to my family as i don't live in fantasy i do believes in reality...so i don't compare my life to those i watch in tv because they are written by script writers and mine is written by god......i never blame god for anything as i believes that god sometimes takes us to the troubled water not to drown us but to teach us....................and at last i just wana say that always remember to lead a successful life we don't need a beautiful face or heroinic or heroic body,what you need is a skill full mind & ability to perform...

    About her Family

    my father has served indian airforce before he passed away..today he is not with us...bt he is still alive in our thoughts,moral values & in everything he taught us.....he will always be my insipiration.... 
    my mom is gud homemaker as well as a working lady to..she's the backbone of our home.... 
    nd iam having two younger sisters,both dem are studying...

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I wana be a working lady as well as a gud home maker to.. 
    nd I want my future life partner t 
    o support me & advice me at all the decisions of my life....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : great people Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    reality shows,national geography,news Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : most of it Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    home sweet home Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Never abusing and respecting my parents.Honest,trustworthy,loving,understanding.There will be times when I will lose my mind, over small or big things in life; I am like this a hyperactive person, but never misinterpret me.I have seen dreams, which I want to fulfill with him.There is nothing more touching than watching a couple share burdens, cheer each other up, say things like “Don’t worry, I’ll be there for you”. I want to sit with him and have endless conversations and make times which we would cherish when we reach old age.I want to sit with him in front of the open sky and do nothing, just nothing but be with Him.I want to cook with him, I want us to be doing stuff together, I want to laugh, I want to cry, I want to fight, I want to make your family mine and moreover I want to be his your best friend.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 11, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles