1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXY0399 - Share her profile
    ZWXY0399
    • ZWXY0399

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZWXY0399 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Haridwar
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my daughter is highly intelligent and sophisticated girl with great regards for parents and our culture. She is charming , beautiful and enriched with traditional culture and values. She is extremely talented and carries her well wherever she goes. She has passed B.Sc from Hindu College, University of Delhi, M.Sc (Gold Medalist) from Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi, and has done Doctorate (PhD) in Neurobiology from University of Delhi, Delhi. She is tall (5' 7"), born (8.50 am) at Hisar (Haryana), Gotra - katariyan. She is fun loving and likes visiting different places.

    About her Family

    Father : Gopal Singh Rajput 
                   Retired, served as Executive Engineer in Haryana Power Generation Corporation at 
                   Panipat Thermal Power Station, Panipat, Haryana                        
     	       B. Tech (Electrical) from Pantnagar University, Nainital, Uttarakhand 
                   Formerly belongs to Najibabad, Distt. Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh  
     
    Mother : Pummy Rajput 
                   M.A., B.Ed., House wife 
     
    Elder Brother : Vishal Rajput 
                            Senior Engineer Working in “Ericsson” Global India Pvt. Ltd.                                       B.Tech. (Electronics and Communication) from APEEJAY College of Engineering, Gurgaon, Haryana 
     
    Sister-in-law : Renu Rajput 
                           Senior System Engineer in IBM  
                           MCA from Vanasthali University, Rajasthan

    Education

    BSc (Botany-Hons) from Hindu College, University of Delhi, Delhi 
    MSc (Toxicology) Gold Medalist from Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi 
    Research Experience from All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi                 
    Ph.D. (Neurosciences) from University of Delhi, Delhi
    

    Occupation

    Has completed doctorate (PhD) in Neuroscience from University of Delhi with fellowship amount (4-5 lakhs/annum). Soon will be employed and joining academia.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Hindu College, University of Delhi, Delhi

    • PG College

      Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      University of Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chauhan

    • Gothra

      Katariyan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Fair

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom, Aerobics, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    He must be tall, intelligent, handsome and well cultured with good values. Must belong to a good educated family (nuclear family preferable). He must be well-earning with very good education and professional profile, responsible and must have respect for all. Must be fun loving as well.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Jan, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 10, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles