1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAT7338 - Share her profile
    • ZZAT7338

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAT7338 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Height 5’6”, fair complexion with sharp features. 
    About her: She is a well mannered and soft spoken girl, having good family values. She has been brought up in a cultured family atmosphere, has immense respect towards elders and believes in Indian family values. 
     She has always been very good in academics. She has done her complete schooling from Pune. She has always been among the toppers throughout her schooling and has received many awards for various school events /competitions. She did her B.E. (comp. sci.) from “Cummins College of Engineering, Pune”. 
    She is currently working as a Senior Software Engineer in a software MNC (among the top 4 co.s world wide)and looks forward to a rewarding career in the area of S/W development.

    About her Family

    Family Background: We originally belong to Sultanpur district,  in Eastern U.P. We are Raghuvanshi Rajput. We have been staying in Pune for the past 20 yrs. We also hold our housing property in Lucknow. 
    Father: I am Surendra Pratap Singh. I am an alumnus of IIT Kharagpur (M.Tech.’74 batch), have worked with companies like Kirloskars and Kinetic Honda in senior positions, and became a Director-New Business Development with the Kinetic group. Currently engaged into consultancy role with some of the Pune based companies.  
    Mother: My wife is a graduate, home maker, religious and  a family loving person, with immense love and care for all family members.  
    Siblings: 4  
    I have 2 sons. My elder son is a B.E. and MBA, he is currently working as Dy. General Manager with an Automobile Company . His wife is an MBA – HR, working as an HR Manager with a reputed company. 
    My younger son is studying ( BE - Electrical at IIT Indore ).. 
    I have 3 daughters. My elder daughter has done Masters in Computer Science, and is currently working as Senior soft ware Architect with a leading MNC in Bangalore. My Son in Law , also a computer engineer ,is working as a manager  with a leading Telecom company in Bangalore.. 
    My youngest daughter is  BE (Comp. Sci.) .


    B.E. - Computer Engg, Pune,  graduated in the yr 2011


    Working as a software professional in  Pune

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Wadia College, Pune

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Cummins College of Engineering, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      A reputed software MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $150,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 16, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles