1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAV1249 - Share her profile
    ZVAV1249
    • ZVAV1249

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZVAV1249 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Lucknow
    • Customer Services
    • Hindu, Swarnkar
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to a Hindu Swarnakar family (Maidh Rajput), born and brought up in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. Presently working with a Realestate company as Senior Executive. MBA by qualification, self-dependant professional with a very practical approach towards life. 
     
    My family is my strength and my priced possession.Singing and cooking give me peace of mind. Ambitious and hard working, doesn't give up to life's challenges instead face them bravely. Spending quality time with my dear ones, reading contemporary fiction, watching musical shows & sometimes just being with ownself is what I do in my leisure time. 
     
    In last few years, life has shown me many ups and downs, which have helped me having a clearer vision and I am happy that they even made me stronger as a person.I got legally divorced in July 2015, reason and other necessary details of which may be discussed later in person. 
     
    I have completed my Bachelors with English Literature and also PGDBA into Operations. 
     
    I am presently living with my Mother & heavenly blessings of my Father. Both my parents were serving into UPPCL and were retired. I have 2 elder sisters and 1 elder brother and all of them are married & settled in life with God's grace. My elder brother is currently working with a prestigious International Bank in Lucknow. 
     
    Me and my family respect family values and believe in keeping family as our priority. Progressive and practical in approach, well-educated and moderate in beliefs is my family. 
     
    I am looking for a confident, well-educated and cheerful life partner with whom I can share and make the best of life's memories. The one who can understand me and my emotions. If I find my right match, unconditional love and support in every situation of life is promised from my side. I believe that any relationship is based upon trust and love and I am ready to do my bit honestly. Together we can make our world a happier place!

    About her Family

    I am presently living with my Mother & heavenly blessings of my Father. Both my parents were serving into UPPCL and were retired. 
     
    I have 2 elder sisters and 1 elder brother and they all are married and well-settled. My elder brother is currently working with a prestigious International Bank in Lucknow. 
     
    Me and my family respect family values and believe in keeping family as our priority. Progressive and practical in approach, well-educated and moderate in beliefs is my family.

    Education

    I have completed my Graduation with English Literature and also completed PGDBA into Operations from SCDL, Pune.
    

    Occupation

    I am presently working with a Realestate company in Lucknow as Senior Executive.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Carmel High School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Karamat Husain Muslim Girls College

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Verma

    • Gothra

      Jaalav

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Short stories
    Favourites : The backbenchers, If it\'s not forever it\'s not Love, PS I love you Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality shows, Music Channels Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : I can cook much more than Maggi! :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala, Munnar, Laddakh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a confident, well-educated and cheerful life partner with whom I can share and make the best of life's memories. The one who can understand me and my emotions. If I find my right match, unconditional love and support in every situation of life is promised from my side. I believe that any relationship is based upon trust and love and I am ready to do my bit honestly. Together we can make our world a happier place!

    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Sindhi

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 10, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles