1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXV7373 - Share her profile
    ZUXV7373
    • ZUXV7373

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUXV7373 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • ICWA, M.Com, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Others
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My sister is a beautiful, intelligent, confident & self-disciplined individual adored by anyone and everyone who know her. she is running her own commerce professionals coaching classes and also working as accountant in one of the renowned IB school of india in pune, she is associated with an ngo as educational consultant & tutor. Earlier she has worked with few financial firms abn amro, axa business services, accounts & finance associate with real estate firm.She likes to spent time tutoring students, cooking, reading. She is very dynamic & energetic, possess good interpersonal & spoken skills. She showers dedication to her work & balance family life exceptionally well. She respects tradional values & has liberal, modern approach in thoughts.  
     
    We are a well bonded, close knit nuclear family of four well settled in pune for almost 23yrs when my my father got posted in pune air force station, family includes mother,two brothers & a sister. Father is no more with us, so he blesses us from heaven. We also keep visiting buxar as we have ancestral house there.  
     
    My sister did her schooling from KV(kendriya vidyalaya) and has been very active in extra curricular activies like speech, dance, music, sports, reading & writing. She pursued her B.com from reputed commerce college (wadia\'s),pune university (2004-2007) followed by M.com(2008-2010) from same college with consistent academics(first class) and completed professional course icwa (inter) 2012.  
     
    Having spent most of our formative lives in a cosmopolitan society & in a vibrant city pune, we\'ve been moulded into a family possessing broad-minded perspective, liberal thought process, multilingual culture & multiethnic food habits. She prefers her partner to be caring, supportive, confident & an angel who keeps the family bonded.she wishes to enjoy every moment of a happy married life with a man who becomes her pillar of strength and loyal support irrespective of ups & downs...  
     
     
    she has been blessed by god because of her sweet,loving,ever-helping,selfless nature and so we expect a equally blessed sweet soul to become her better half...  
    Please contact me for more details if you like my sister profile.. Thanks for visiting the profile, Best wishes. 

    About her Family

    Father Passed away(defense), Mother - Home maker, Brothers - 2(unmarried)

    Education

    Grads & Master in Commerce from Pune University
    

    Occupation

    Running a Professional Coaching Classes for CA/CS/ICWAI.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ICWA

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, Air Force Station, Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      ICWA

    • UG College

      Ness Wadia College of Commerce

    • PG College

      M.Com, Ness Wadia College of Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Com

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Buxar, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Graphology
    Interests
    Learning new languages
    Music
    Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Fantasy
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 15, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles