1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYY9243 - Share her profile
    • ZWYY9243

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWYY9243 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Baddi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My sister did her schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya and CBSE board. Then she did her B.Sc in Biology and M.Sc in Biotechnology . During her B.Sc, she also did "O" level certification course in computers from DOEACC, diploma in computer application (DCA) and RSMIT course in computers. presently she is working as QC (quality control) officer in Indechemie-HealthSspecialities Pvt. Ltd. ( a [pharmaceutical company)   
    My sister is a simple, hard working, cultural, well-educated, sweet behavioured,cute, sweet spoken, understanding, smart, responsible, blend of traditional culture and modernity. she is strong devotee of lord krishna. She can adjust herself in different aspects and situations of life. she is one of few girls who can adjust even in less facilitated village-life as well as in between the luxuries of modern cities. she has well understanding of what a relation means and that is why she is very caring for others. She has sympathy towards needy and poor people. 
    In conclusion, she can be a very helpful partner of one's life and fully capable to drive her family to epics and heights of success and prosperity with her powerful weapons of love, care, responsibility, hard work and dedication for truth.

    About her Family

    Ours is a small family. Our father is a retired Army personal (retired from post of Subedar Major, JCO post). Our mother is a housewife. I (who is creating this profile on behalf of my sister) is eldest brother. I am pursuing PhD from IIT Guwahati after completing my M.Tech in ECE. Our younger brother is about to complete his M.Pharma from Allahabad and currently working in JB Chemicals (Unique) as Field Officer (M.R). 
    Our permanent home is in Surtapur village of Ghazipur district of Uttar pradesh.


    Did Schooling from Kendriya Vidayalaya CBSE board. Then did B.Sc in Biology from PG College Ghazipur affiliated to VBS Purvanchal University, Jaunpur, UP. During bachelor, did "O" level certification from DOEACC, 1 year diploma in computer application (DCA) and RSMIT computer course. Then did M.Sc in Biotechnology from SAII college of Medical Sciences, Kanpur affiliated to CSJMU Kanpur University, UP.


    Currently working as QC officer in INDICHEMI- Health Specialities Pvt. Ltd. , a pharmaceutical company having 2 years of professional experience.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya Ghazipur, UP

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      P G College, Ghazipur, VBS Purvanchal University

    • PG College

      SAII college, CSJMU Kanpur, UP

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ramcharitmanas, Srimad Bagwat Geeta Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Ramayan, Shaktimaan, Ghar Ka Chirag, Indian Idol Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : K2H2, DDLJ, Koi Mil Gaya, Chak de India, Sarfarosh, Krishh, Barfi, Mai Hoon Naa, Gazjni, 3 Idiots and Many more. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill stations and Religious places and wherever family goes..... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be well-educated, settled or about to settle soon, who can understand and appreciate the qualities of my sister, who can accept my sister with her pluses and minuses equally, who has pure respect for womanhood and who is responsible and family-oriented person and who believes in God and truth.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Ahir, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 13th Mar, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 04, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles