1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWW2781 - Share her profile
    • ZZWW2781

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWW2781 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 6"
    • BDS
    • Mumbai
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     hello ,my sister is very smart, sweet, emotional, intelligent girl ,she respects elders,n 
    loves her sibling looking for same quality in her soulmate.. 
    she was academically excellent throughout was Sanskrit student for three years in her school was topper in English n marathi ,was getting medicine in some rural areas in maharastra so opted for dental in Mumbai  
    her mother is principle in junior college  
    dad is businessman,she loves listening to music her favorite artist are bruno mars,selena, justin timberlake, kesha,rihana,sunidhi,arjitsingh etc.. she will be shifting to usa for further studies ...if we decline requests as we are strictly looking for doctors only not even engineers from usa so only doctors profile ... 

    About her Family

    my aunt her mom is principle in junior college Mumbai. 
    daddy is businessman in mumbai  
    younger brother is medicine student in mumbai 
    they basically family of four modern yet traditional n religious too traditional family....gave best education to their family n traditional value.... 
    She is modern but conservative from begining ,loves kids,respects elders n emotional girl ...smart girl with  iintelligence n traditionally inclined...cn speak english hindi Gujarati Marathi n bhojpuri c thats y traditional being born n brought up in mumbai knows her native language awesome she is nicest girl in entire family....


    SCHOOLING: SAINT JOSEPH  high school,juhu 
    COLLEGE :SATHAYE college ,vile parle mumbai . 
    Graduation : Terna Dental College, Mumbai


    she always brings hppyness guess thats y she was destined to be dentist.....

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      ahir/aheer /gwala

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    Desired Partner

    basically well educated,the one who respects elders his parents n loves sibblings if ne,he should have good sense of humour music lover ,tall, handsome,should be loyal ,grounded, should be found of kids respects should be from good family background ,he should be respectful towards elders....

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Ahir, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Healthcare Professional

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 10th Aug, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles