1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXT7199 - Share her profile
    • ZUXT7199

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Varanasi
    • HR Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My Father. Mohd Akram. Siddiqui. work at U.P.P.C.L. as. Accounts Officer. Mother. Tabassum Akram. Siddiqui Home maker . younger Sister. Saltanat Akram. Siddiqui read B .Com. 3rd yr. in Lucknow University. Brother. Kamraan. Siddiqui pass out. Intermediate. and above. all. . work at H.C.L. Noida . Kainat lives in Noida..I want her would be husband earn near about 25. to 35 laks par annum because she lives in metro city and I wants to work  afte  marriage. I love to travel and value family.

    About her Family

    Father Accounts Officer. U.P.P.C.L. Mother. House. wife. Sister. B, Com. 3. rd. yr. in. L .U. Brother. pass out. Intermediate. Father is belonging to Akbarpur. Faizabad. and mother is belonging to Lucknow. sister. is. not marred and she live in management. hostel. Luckhnow. University. Brother is fell down when the age is 4-yr. and sinse that time he is facing serious head enjury and facing neauro problem . sister is the student of Lucknow University , Lucknow . brother is do not any work because. after head enjury his mental age some affected. brother is do not any work means .He do not job or business he lives with my parents .


    1-High. School. St. Joseph Inter College. Shivpur Varanasi. 2-Intermidiate. Gurunanak. English School. Shivpur. Varanasi. 3- B. Com. Lucknow. University. 4- M.B.A. Amity. Buissiness. School. Noida and now I am working with. H .C..L. Noida. U P


    I am currently working with H.C.L Noida. I will prefer to work after marriage . .I want my partner be liberal and fun loving.  

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      High school. St Joseph Inter College. Shivpur Varanasi Intermidiate. Gurunanak. English School. Shivpur Varanasi U P

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Lucknow University

    • PG College

      Amity Business School Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      HCL. Health Care. Noida. UP

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Father. and. Mother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Father. belonging. to. Akbarpur. Faizabad in their. some farming area too. Mother. belonging to Luck

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Quran and Hadeed Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Family. Drama. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, London, USA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want my would be husband to protect me ,care me ,love me and visit me all India and. world tour. I want some special qualities. as humbleness gentleness and good behavior in my husband .

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Punjab/Haryana, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal,Faridabad, Gurgaon

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Urdu

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Architect, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Merchant Navy, Project Manager - IT, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Aug, 2016