1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXX3023 - Share her profile
    ZVXX3023
    • ZVXX3023

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVXX3023
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 24, 5' 3"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am creating this profile for my sister. She is a simple girl and believes in family values. She has recently completed her M. Com from Kanpur and she likes to read books and has interest in watching cricket and some sitcoms.

    About her Family

    I am the eldest brother and presently working in Income Tax Department, New Delhi. There are six members in the family. Father runs a small business and mother is simply a home maker. One brother is working in Customs and Excise Department and the youngest one is studying in class IX. The family believes in moderate values and encourages discussion and positive thinking.

    Education

    My sister completed her M.Com in 2015 and has qualified UGC NET for ASSISTANT PROFESSOR and JRF (Dec 2015). She is not working presently but if she will get some good avenues of professorship or lecturer , then the thought can be given.
    

    Occupation

    We are ready to have a discussion with the prospective alliance. The husband and wife can discuss this with their families. Healthy discussion is always encouraged.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      VSEC Kanpur

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Christ Church College

    • PG College

      Christ Church College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs
    Desired Partner

    As the family believes in moderate values. We are looking for someone for her who is simple, understanding and believes in diversity. Appreciates healthy discussion and should be open and forthcoming. Preference would be given to Central Government Employees or Bank PO or RBI Grade B Manager or if private job then CA or MBA who is earning a decent salary in which a family could be managed. We are not looking for any super rich fellow or family. We are middle class family and looking for somewhere of that standard. As I (elder brother) am a Central Govt. Employee and have done MBA and the other brother also a Central Govt. Employee (earlier was Asst. Manager in SBI but resigned) so we are basically looking for a person with a GOVERNMENT job but that does not mean that good alliance with private job is not entertained. If any good alliance comes up we can always discuss the future prospects.We don't believe in the concept of dowry so people who r interested in dowry,kindly do not contact

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 16th Oct, 2016