1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRX0881 - Share her profile
    ZZRX0881
    • ZZRX0881

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZRX0881 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 24, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • Aligarh
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     assalamuallikum, 
     
    I am here to find a suitable match for my daughter , who had completed her B. Com (final) from Aligarh Muslim University. She is a simple girl who enjoys small as well as grand pleasures of life. Religious by nature, she offers namaaz and observes fast during the month of Ramdaan. She is an understanding person who is responsible towards her duties. Her hobbies include cooking, driving and listening to music.  
     
    Ours is a traditional Sunni Muslim family settled in Aligarh, UP. I have been managing my Lock Trading business in Aligarh for the past 19 years and my wife is helping me in my business. My elder daughter completed her M. Tech in Computer Science Engineering and presently working with a reputed PSU; she is married to a Mechanical Engineer and they are settled in Delhi. I have three younger daughters , one is a Chartered Accountant, other one is pursuing her BFA from Aligarh Muslim University and the youngest one is the 9th Grade.  
     
    We are looking for an educated groom who is nurtured with good moral values. He should hail from a respected Sunni Muslim family, preferably settled in Delhi NCR. Proposals with marital status like widowed or divorced without children are also accepted.

    About her Family

    assalamuallikum, 
    in my family total seven person, 
    father -businessman  
    mother- housewife 
    elder sister -computer science engg  and works in MNC. 
    younger sister -chartered accountant in DELHI 
    younger sister -BFA from AMU 
    last one is in 9th standard in APS  
    We are looking for groom for our daughter who is younger to eldest one. she had completed her BCOM.

    Education

    i had completed  my BCOM from ALIGARH MUSLIM UNIVERSITY
    

    Occupation

    I am a marketing professional in travel agency..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      A.B.K union girls high school AMU aligarh

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Aligarh muslim university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Travel Mancers

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : With stuff, which makes sense. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Arabic
    Desired Partner

    He should be honest, loving, caring,hard working n down to earth person.n respect to me n my family at least.

    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016