1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZT8946 - Share her profile
    ZZZT8946
    • ZZZT8946

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZZZT8946 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 43, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Bangalore
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Gowda
    • No Income
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A post-grad, intelligent, level-headed, articulate(hopefully tht's a plus point). Enjoy outdoors, nature, adv sports, creative pastimes(art, readin, volunteering), fond of music, movies, power drives, sumptuous food, n values health n fitness. 
    Seeking a male interested in settling down ie marriage minded( rephrase-friendship with a view to marriage). I hope there r ppl out here lookin 4 same. 
    From my observation a relationship is somethng u work upon, respected n not taken for granted. Gettin 2 know the other person on a regular basis is the key here. 
    Am caring, spirited, considerate, n have a zest 4 life, always think one shld hve a young spirit n live in a state of amazement @ life. I love being arnd ppl who r upbeat, wear a smile and hve wit. 
    Am lookin for loving, caring, genuine better half. He w'd b non-judgemental, open-minded, progressive and comfortable in his own skin + with others.

    About her Family

    Origin from south i.e Mysore,but never lived there.Raised up & educated across Maharashtra.Have also worked in Blore for some period. Now currently in Pune on a short term visit. Having always lived in cosmopolitan environment has enabled me to appreciate & respect ppl from diff backgrounds.  
     
    Nuclear well-knit,educated family.Pa ret,d as Class I Officer .ie. Assistant Executive Engineer ( Maharashtra State Govt),Mom is an ideal homemaker.Brothers are Engineers & well placed professionals i.e. in IT & Networking domains.My Pa after his retirement chose  to move to his roots i.e.Mysore.They are independent & enjoying retd life.They often travel to Pune where my brothers are currently posted.  
     
    ****  
     Serious response please.  
     
    Thanks so much for taking out time to read this profile.  
     
    Good luck in your partner search. :) :)

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Sacred Heart Covent

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery,National Geo Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      43 to 58 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 27, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles