1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

TWY1165 - Share her profile
TWY1165
  • TWY1165

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
Login to view photo
TWY1165Online 2 months ago
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 31, 5' 4"
  • MBA/PGDM
  • Bijapur
  • Others
  • Hindu, Jangam
  • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
  • Kannada
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 I m simple but ethics @ values r important. i m middle class family. my fathers occupation in service & mother is housewife. siblings - 2 sisters (1 married) , 1 brother.

About her Family

elder sister is married, younger sister is now studing in msc( cs) & brother is puc in science. 

Education

COMPLETED B.COM, MBA  IN solapur.

Occupation

my occupation is GRA Construction in as a executive of marketing ( Back office)

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    MBA/PGDM

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • PG Degree

    MBA/PGDM

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • PG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Other PG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Others

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

  • Planning to work after marriage
Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Serving in private firm

  • Sister(s)

    2 sisters of which 1 married

  • Brother(s)

    1 brother

  • Sub-caste

    beda jangam

  • Gothra

    Not filled in

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Not filled in

  • Family based out of

    bijapur ( karnataka)

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Average, Wheatish

  • Habits

    Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

She Likes
Hobbies
Painting, Cooking
Interests
Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
Music
Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
Favourite read
Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
Dress style
Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Preferred Movies
Classics, Romantic, Comedy
Sports Fitness
Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
Favourite Cuisine
South Indian, Italian, Thai, Fast food
Desired Partner

He should be friendly. educated family. broad minded.

  • Age

    31 to 36 Years

  • Height

    5' 5" to 6' 2"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Religion

    Hindu

  • Caste

    Jangam

  • Mother tongue

    Kannada, Marathi

  • Education

    CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

  • Occupation

    Businessperson, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT

  • Income

    Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

  • Diet

    Vegetarian, Jain

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

  • Complexion

    Fair, Wheatish

  • Body Type

    Average

Profile managed by Parent

Last updated on 30th Jan, 2013

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Solapur, Maharashtra, India

  • Date of Birth

    Feb 15, 1985

  • Time of Birth

    10 hrs:15 mins

  • Sun sign

    Not filled in

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Not filled in

  • Nakshatra

    Not filled in

  • Manglik

    Non-Manglik

  • Horoscope match is not necessary

OK
Similar Profiles