1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAW4558 - Share her profile
    • ZZAW4558

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAW4558 Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Kashmiri
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Graduated in B. Engineering  Computers in 2009 from Govt College. Have 5.6 years of  experience as software developer. 
    Presently working as Technical Lead in mid-level company. 
    Aspire to start my own  software company .  I have already started working on the same , will leave job very soon to join it full time. 
     It would be great to  have someone with same mind set, with who I can share my passion and dreams of life. 
    I would like to pursue my career as Tech Entrepreneur for my whole life.  
    I like to read about philosophy, Spiritualism, culture, Evolution of societies , anything related to realism and global culture . 
    I love watching movies , Stand up comedies , Speeches, documentaries ,Talk shows , anything which gives me perspective about the world order. 
    I like to listen music from Ghazals , EDM, house , Electronic , to any melody from any part of the world . 
    I appreciate creativity in any form. 
    Reading after all this ,  I seem like a kind of very ambitious and tighten up person :).  I am not actually :)  ... 
    In fact I am slow learner ,  took my ample amount of time to understand myself , my meaning for life and have clarity of what kind of life I want. 
     I am still figuring out my ways  with hope and joy :) . 
    I am basically lay back person , take time to make decision , go slow without  in "rat race " with  my own understanding.  
    I believe " Jis Din Jago usi din sawera". We are living in a era of abundance , lot of opportunities in career , many possible arrangements ,freedom to choose  "your way" of life .  
    So If  my partner and I  decide to have whatever kind of life , we can make it with trust and  grow mutually in every aspect of life. 
    I believe there is no one standard way to live life , you decide what suits and excites you and make your world around it. 
    So the goals and concept of life for two person in relationship should match to have complete life without ether one of them compromising. 
    I believe two people can not  feel same about everything , so if  we understand the art of " agree to disagree", that would make life more colorful. 
    I try to understand and  respect other's point of view  , even if  do not agree with. 
    I would prefer if the  guy comes forward to start the conversation rather than parents. 
    We do not believe in Horoscope , So If you believe in , please match at your side  and  then contact afterwards. 
    Request for genuine Interested alliance only . Let us keep the conversation simple and straight forward. :)

    About her Family

    My Family believe in simple living with high moral values , respect each others' space and privacy. We are educated family with balanced cultural values and modern outlook towards life. 
    My Father is retired as a Lecturer in Govt.Education sector and my Mother is a homemaker. 
    I am eldest of my two siblings. My brother has done MBA and have just started working as PO in Canara Bank and sister is pursuing B. Engineering  in E&C. 
    We are a Dogra Brahmin family .  we are open to consider suitable profiles from any parts of India from Brahmin Family as long as the guy should have plan to stay in  any of  metro city .


    Computer Engineering from Govt College Of Engineering


    Working as Tech Lead in mid level company .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Boarding School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Government College of Engineering and Technology Jammu

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      5 yrs old mid level company in Gurgaon

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kathua, Jammu & Kashmir

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Film-making, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : The Fountain Head , Lean In , Outlier , The Argumentative Indian ,The Innovators Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    stand up comedians ,Documentaries , history and discovery channel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Pursuit of happyness , The Great debater , 3 idiots , Swadesh , The Man from The Earth. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    Open minded , self assured person. One who has dreams is passionate of about anything which is important for him. Ride the life with Fun and accept the life with all its color. if he is spiritually inclined , and little bit "Let go" attitude than rigidly opinionated , that would make easy to start conversation :)

    • Age

      30 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Halua, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Hoysala, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Jhadua, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Jogi, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Chattada Sri Vaishnava, Vaidiki Velanadu

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Aurnachali, Bengali, Bihari, Daman & Diu, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Kannada, Khasi/Meghalaya, Konkani, Konyak/Nagaland, Lakshadweep/Mahl, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Mizo, Nicobarese, Oriya, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sikkim/ Nepali, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, Tripuri, Tulu, Urdu, English, Foreign origin

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Jan, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Kathua District, Jammu And Kashmir, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 21, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles