1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

VUV8552 - Share her profile
VUV8552
  • VUV8552

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
3
VUV8552Last Online 23-May-16
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 43, 5' 0"
  • High School
  • Guwahati
  • Others
  • Christian, Protestant
  • No Income
  • Khasi/Meghalaya
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 I am Adura frm Guwahati ,am not doing so far . i am looking for a guy who is committed to God. 
my father died when i was small, i have bros and sists and mum stayin gat home. I am a simple person and thoughtful for others,passion and make friendship with rich or poor.

About her Family

 
 
my elder sist got married also 3 brothers too married. I am staying wid my mum .

Education

PU Arts

Occupation

Not filled in

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    High School

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    High School

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Others

  • Work Status

    Not filled in

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    No Income

  • Planning to work after marriage
Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Expired

  • Sister(s)

    2 sisters of which 1 married

  • Brother(s)

    3 brothers of which 3 married

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Upper Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Others

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Slim, Fair

  • Habits

    Non Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    Not filled in

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Not filled in

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

  • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

    Not filled in

She Likes
Desired Partner
  • Age

    43 to 48 Years

  • Height

    5' 0" to 5' 10"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Religion

    Christian, Jewish

  • Sect

    Protestant

  • Income

    Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 02nd Jul, 2015

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile