1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWU7823 - Share her profile
    • ZUWU7823

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 32, 5' 2"
    • MBBS
    • Mumbai
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am a simple girl  & would like to stay in  Mumbai. 
    Family will always be my 1st priority. 
    My hobbies are listening to good music, watching t.v.,reading good books, singing 
    Dr.Aniruddha.D.Joshi[Bapu] is my Sadguru. 
    I attend his discourses only and do not get involved in other activities of his sansthan. 
    Going for the discourses after marriage will depend on mutual consent and circumstances. 
    My kuldevta is Shri Manguesh-Mahalsa. 
    I work as Dy.MO.in B.E.S.T.in the morning & have a general practice at Dharavi in rental premises in the evening. 
    I believe that a marriage becomes successful only when both the partners support each other in all situations.  
    My father is a retired bank officer & my mother is a homemaker. 
    I have done kovida course[7years] in Bharatnatyam from Nalanda university,Juhu,Mumbai. 
    Also learnt classical music from Sangeet Mahabharti,Juhu,Mumbai. 
    I am the only child of my parents. 
    Presently I am doing both job & pvt  practice but ready to forsake any one of them to spend time with my family after marriage. 
    I believe that though career is important ,a woman is primarily supposed to take care of her family & household. 
    I am a person who is satisfied and content with whatever I get in life yet I do strive for better prospects. 
    I am of the view that everything will be as per destiny but I will surely put in my efforts. 
    Thanks for visiting my profile.

    About her Family

    My father is a retired bank officer.My mother is a homemaker.Both of them are religious.They are not dependant on me.


    M.B.B.S. from Terna Medical College,Navi Mumbai on merit. 
    Junior College-Ruparel,Matunga,Mumbai. 
    School-Canossa High School,Mahim,Mumbai.


    Dy.M.O. in B.E.S.T. in the morning & General Practice at Dharavi in the evening in rental premises.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Canossa High School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Terna Medical College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories
    Favourites : Stories by P.L.Deshpande. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Currently-YARO Ka Tashan And Badi Door Se Aaye Hain on SAB TV, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Short films
    Favourites : Jaane Bhi Do Yaro,Golmaal,GOD tussi great ho,Chupke Chupke,Kahaani,Ittefaq,Enter The Dragon,The Shovelin Temple,etc.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Konkan, Moghlai
    I Cook : Goan,Chinese[few],Punjabi[few] Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    GOA,Tirupathi.Basically any place close to nature.Dream destination-Bhutan. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well-settled.He should be responsible, caring,understanding.He should respect me,trust me and have faith in me. He should be honest, straightforward, should believe in GOD.He should be a man of integrity. He should understand that no two people are alike in all respects.

    • Age

      33 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Konkani

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Doctor, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $80,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 23, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles