1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVV5261 - Share her profile
    ZUVV5261
    • ZUVV5261

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUVV5261 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • HR Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i m a reserved girl, i live in a joint family, with my younger sister and my parents and my uncles, aunty & all my cousins. i m a B.Com .graduate,at present working in a pharmaceutical company which exports pharmaceutical products.,  I'm working as an H.R. for the last10 months. The company exhiit's it's products in exhibitions all over the world & I have to travel with the company staff for such exhibitions, the company has exhibited it's products in countries like U A E, SPAIN, INDONESIA etc etc. 

    About her Family

    My family consists of my father,  who is self employed doing business of catering, real estate agent &  is doing community work for their uplift ment, my mother is a house wife, sometimes helps my father in his endurance, I work in an export firm as an H.R, which deals in pharmaceutical exports, my younger sister who works for an H R. Company.as aTeam leader. We stay in a joint family with my 2 other uncle, aunty & cousins in worli Area, 

    Education

    My passing of SSC was from st.Isabels high school, Mazgoan, Mumbai.                                                   I completed my B.Com.graduation from The Buhrani College of arts and Commerce, Mazgoan.  
    I did my Computer Courses from Bharatiya Vidya Mandir, Chowpatty. Mumbai.  
    Then I joined an KPO, worked with them for say 7 good years with a good salary. 
    

    Occupation

    I am working in an export firm dealing in pharmaceutical products as an H.R, I expect this Co.to take me to great heights, that I haven't even imagined. Just last year I have joined this co. I am happy with the company& they're satisfied with my concentration and knowledge with which I work. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      St .Isabels High School, Mumbai.

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Burhani College of Arts & Commerce. Mumbai.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Others

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 46 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Shafi'I, Namaz - During ramadan, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Konkani, Marathi, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2016