1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRZ0888 - Share her profile
    • ZYRZ0888

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYRZ0888 Last Online 05-Oct-16
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Australia
    • Research Professional
    • Christian, Catholic
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     To be honest, I dont believe in self portrayal; I\'d rather let you sketch on your own.  
    Still, to vaguely project the kind of person, I guess straight forward, vibrant and profound should be the right words.  
    I like to think out of the box, free from senseless purposeless checks, stereotypical of our culture. Yet I do respect our traditions and have entwined them with contemporary lifestyle. 
    About hobbies and interests, well, I am a voracious reader and love almost all kinds of books & magazines. I am also a fairly good driver & rider. I have never failed, YET, to win fair compliments for my cooking. Gardening, hanging out with friends, long drives, outdoorsy stuff, \"wallet-constrained shopping\", crafts are also my interests along with Music, creative writing, & blaa blaaa... 
    In terms of  social life, I am a very forward thinking person & my family ensures to stick on to our ethics. I have a pretty wide social circle kept alive rightly. My friends call me verbose yet subtle, sensible yet silly, practical & emotional...etc.. 
    I now look forward to a soul to reflect me. I seek my better half to share dreams and minds & wish to merge our personal spheres

    About her Family

    I hail from an upper middle class nuclear family of 4; my dad an AGM at BSNL,, my mom a Professor i & my younger brother a final year mechanical engg student. We are settled in Chennai for 8 years now, & are based on Trivandrum.




    I am a Graduate  Research Scholar and Academic at UTS in Sydney, Australia, as well as IELTS & PTE Trainer. 
    Prior to this, I worked as a Research Intern with Healthcare Technology Innovation Centre (HTIC), IIT-Madras along with being an IELTS, PTE & ESOL Exam  Trainer with DAAK Consultants, both part time. 
    I started my teaching career as Asst.Professor under Anna University.  
    I opted out a Corporate profession becoz I believe it will be like wasting 4 yrs of B.Tech & 2yrs of M.E studies....😉

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Holy Angels' ISC School, Nanthancode, Trivandrum

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Kerala

    • PG College

      Anna University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      UTS Sydney

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Japanese, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Temporary Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - trivandrum & mylapore, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : same as for movies.... de list spans across Illiad, Ivanhoe to the Vedas, from Nicholas Sparks to Sheldon.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    ermm...quite a few...Castle, Friends, Prison break, Once Upon a Time, Alias etc etc.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : I am a decent cook.. baking is not my forte..but I can handle... I like to try out different cuisines, spices & flavors.. I hav been managing the Kitchen for 4years when I stayed with my dad...So, guess the banquet hall will be passable.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    somewhere scenic and calm, which can be aesthetically pleasing... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I look forward to a soul to reflect me. I seek my better half to share dreams and minds & wish to merge our personal spheres. I wana mould myself to fit into his world, for ever..And find our own Happy Ending of the Tale....

    • Age

      27 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Born Again, Brethren, Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, Chaldean, CMS, CSI, Evangelical, Indian Orthodox, Jacobite, Jacobite : Knanaya, Jacobite : Syrian, Knanaya, Mangalorean, Manglorean, Marthomite, Nadar, Protestant, Syrian, Syrian : Malabar, Syrian : Orthodox, Syro : Malabar, Christian: Others

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Aug, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile