1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXS6989 - Share her profile
    • ZZXS6989

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXS6989 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Christian, Marthomite
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi there! 
    Thank you for visiting my profile. Please read on to get to know a little bit about myself. 
    I was raised in a close-knit family. Due to the transferable nature of my father's job, I was brought up in different cities including Mumbai. From my early childhood therefore,I have been blessed with exposure to a cosmopolitan culture, which I appreciate. 
    I have completed my MBA with distinction from a premier University in Delhi and am working as an Associate (Accounts and Tax) in a US based company in Mumbai. I have also reached Chartered Accountancy final level. I have a good academic record and have also performed well in extracurricular activities. 
    I have a good attitude and am good-spirited. My friends describe me as down to earth, loyal, caring, affectionate and intelligent. Apart from being God-fearing, simple, broad minded, ambitious and rational, I am goal oriented and am always looking for self improvement on personal and professional fronts. I am also a family oriented person. 
    I believe in sincere relationship and open communication rather than judgmental attitude about the situation / the other person. I dislike arrogance,negativity and gossips. 
    I love reading. I am health-conscious and like playing badminton, jogging and exercise. Some of my short term goals are to stay fit, to learn to play a musical instrument, to travel and explore new places and to try new cuisines.

    About her Family

    Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ernakulam/Pathanamthitta. My father (Engineer, MBA) has retired as Chief Manager from a Fortune 500 Government undertaking. My mother (M.Sc, B.Ed) was a teacher and now a home maker. I have 1 younger brother (B.Tech+M.Tech Topper from IIT) who was working with a UK based company in Bangalore and is unmarried. He is currently pursuing MBA from IIM, Bangalore. 
    My relatives are well-educated. One Uncle & Aunt are doctors in UK. Another Uncle & Aunt are in Dubai.


    MBA from Delhi, Reached CA Final level, B.Com.


    I am working as Associate (Accounts and Tax) in a US company in Mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      US company in Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Mumbai, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a God fearing, empathetic and humble life partner. Someone who has strong faith in Christ and who seeks to honour God through his life. Someone who is balanced in his views and aims.Someone mature, but still a kid at heart, someone who is able to laugh at oneself and be spontaneous. Someone who is honest, understanding, loving, caring, rational and broad minded. I don't expect my partner to be a perfect man as I too am not perfect. I am willing to relocate abroad.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Finland, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, New Zealand

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, CSI, Indian Orthodox, Jacobite, Jacobite : Knanaya, Jacobite : Syrian, Marthomite, Protestant, Syrian, Syrian : Malabar, Syrian : Orthodox, Syro : Malabar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Malayalam, English

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th May, 2016