1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZS1118 - Share her profile
    ZYZS1118
    • ZYZS1118

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYZS1118 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • Other
    • Anand
    • Others
    • Christian, Pentecost
    • No Income
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very friendly, calm, loving & caring. At present, I am studying for Master of Physiotherapy at Anand, Gujarat after working one year as physiotherapits. 
    My parents were marthomate. Before 27 years they accepted Jesus as Savior and we all are baptized and attending worship services at IPC Church, Anand. My dad is working as Officer on Special Duty (Admn & CS) in GCMMF (AMUL). Mom is housewife, B.Com graduate from Kerala University. My elder sister is married and working at Apollo Hospital, . My younger brother is studying for BBA. I also wish to study further (MPT) from this academic year by joining a college on regular basis at Anand, for which process is going on.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    She studied Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT) from RK College of Physiotherapy, Rajkot and at present studying for MPT at Anand, Gujarat.
    

    Occupation

    I am at present studying for MPT - 2nd year.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      RPTP Higher Secondary School, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Anand, Gujarat.

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      RK Physiotherapy College, Rajkot, Gujarat.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Mission Health Multi Speciality Physiotheraphy Centre,

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Indian Pentecostal Church (IPC), Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, House Music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Bible Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Dance and songs Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : Not more interested in any movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Fast food
    I Cook : All kinds of Gujarati and South Indian-Kerala food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Home town - Kerala Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Protestant, Pentecost

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Jul, 2016