1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZT5305 - Share her profile
    • SZT5305

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZT5305 Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 29, 5' 0"
    • B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Ezhava
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter values family relationships and is god-fearing.  She upholds traditional values of religion and customs. 
    Values & Lifestyle: Moderate 
    Hobbies: Collect greeting cards,bookmarks,dancing,singing, painting, wish to learn playing any musical instrument 
    Favourite music: Likes all kinds of music which does not create noise pollution, some bhajans, bhangra style music,filmi,old film songs, folk song and dance. Enjoy most forms of music. 
    Interests: Like singing, dancing, eating out, learning new languages, listening to music, nature, shopping, sports-indoor and outdoor, stitching, watching tv, photography 
    Favourite read: Not an avid reader.  
    Favourite movies: Few malayalam, hindi and english movies; usually enjoy comedy, value-based,sci-fi, action/suspense,drama,classics.  
    Favourite cuisines: Any vegetarian dish, punjabi, chinese, south indian, fast food/junk food, north indian, few gujrati dishes.I would love to try new cuisines/dishes 
    I'm a vegetarian by choice. I used to  indulge in chicken,eggs and fish occasionally until I finished schooling. 
    Languages spoken: English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi(not fluent) 
    Preferred dress styles: Usually wear salwar kameez or churidar, jeans with kurtis or tops, long skirts coupled with tops. I don't mind trying out new trends/styles, if decent and comfortable, Indian ethnic wear. 
    Sports activities: Although not a trained player,i like to play badmintion and chess. I would like to try playing new sports.  
    Fitness activities: I like walking and doing yogic exercises

    About her Family

    We are a close-knit nuclear family of four, settled in Mumbai, now relocated at Bangalore.  We have plans to have a permanent residence here too .  I am from Palakkad and my wife hails from Trichur.  I am a retired Regional Mgr. of a TATA group company and my wife is a home maker.  We occasionally visit Guruvayur temple; the only other touch with the god's own country is owning a plot of land in Trichur.    My daughter  -   born and brought up outside Kerala.  She completed her studies in Kolkata and Mumbai.  Despite her convent education, she is very fluent in Malayalam.  She is an IT professional and while at Mumbai, her  office was very close to our residence. She now works for IBM, Bangalore. My son, who is elder,  is also an IT professional now based at Bangalore. Matching profiles to have papadosham in 7th/8th house from moon/lagnam.   
    Best matching stars: Bharani, Karthika, Uthram(Chingam), Poororuttathi(kumbham/meenam), Uthrattathi(meenam), Pooyam(karkkidakam), Avittam/chathayam(kumbham), Punartham.


    My daughter was born outside Kerala and studied in Kolkata and Mumbai. After doing a 3 year Engineering diploma in IT she has completed BSc.IT.


    She has worked as an IT professional in a private  firm close to our residence while we were in Mumbai. She now works for IBM, Bangalore

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a god-fearing,fun-loving and caring groom with moderate family values. We are looking for a match, well employed and preferably based at either Mumbai or Bangalore. Matching horoscope to have slight papadosham in the seventh house from moon.

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Ezhava, Thiyya

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik,

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, Agent, Architect, Banking Professional, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Businessperson, Export/Import, Secretary/Front Office, Web/Graphic Design, Restaurateur, HR Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Logistics/SCM Professional, Printing/Packaging, Service Engineering, Engineer - Non IT, Sales Professional, Security Professional, Project Manager - IT, Govt. Services, Others

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles