1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATW6650 - Share her profile
    ZATW6650
    • ZATW6650

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZATW6650 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 40, 5' 0"
    • B.A
    • Bangalore
    • Others
    • Hindu, Ezhava
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     For a person, who has always been a good listener, it is certainly difficult for me to talk about myself. But let me try my best. I would call myself an easy going, uncomplicated person with a sense of humor. I am patient and sweet of temper, but not always (one is human after all!). My only shortcoming (as per my family and friends) is that I am a voracious reader. I just crave books and read everything that falls in my way, from comic books to fiction, to autobiographies to philosophy, I don't even leave out cookbooks. The only thing i do not read is newspapers because my neighbor's dog tears it to shreds as soon as the newspaper boy throws it in. I do not chastise the dog because that is my other weakness, I love dogs. But I am a cat person at heart. 
     
    If I take an internal look, I see a lot of contradictions in myself. Sometimes I find myself working hard like a field hand, and sometimes I just relax and do not do a thing. Sometimes I am happy without reason like the quintessential village idiot and sometimes I am dead serious. Sometimes I abstain from food and sometimes I eat like I have been starved all my life. But I am unvaryingly a die-hard optimist; if there is a black cloud out there, and if you see someone digging for the silver lining, look closely, it most probably would be me. 
     
    I am looking for a partner to share my life with. Someone with whom I can be comfortable; just kick off my shoes and be myself. Someone with whom I can talk about everything under the sun, not just the important things. (Please read the first line again and do not forget that I am a good listener too, in case you think the yakking would all be on my side. ) 
     
    Did I say I have a sense of humour, oh yes, I did! And I am always cheerful. (Everyone I know tells me that my best feature is my smile. )

    About her Family

    My parents are settled in Thrissur. My dad retired from Indian Air Force but my mom has not yet retired from the post of homemaker and general worrier and care-giver. They are the coolest parents on earth (albeit with some idiosyncrasies. ) I am second in the pecking order. My younger brother and my elder sister are married and well settled. We are a close knit family.

    Education

    BA English Hons from Delhi University. Educated and experienced Instructional Designer working for a US based MNC in Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    Sr Instructional Designer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs, Ghazals, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Arabic, Lebanese
    I Cook : Though a bit messy in the kitchen (and elsewhere too :P) I make killer dals, chicken (curry, fry, semi gravy, and stew), and many types of sambar) No one makes as good phulkas as I do even if I say so. And then there are the usual vegetable curries, stews, and fries. I am an accomplished cook who can make anything taste yummy, but I have to be in the mood for creation. :D Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    What I would like in my partner? I am looking for a person who is sensible, no-nonsensical, and intelligent; someone who would suit me down to a tee. Someone with whom I can laugh and cry; someone with whom I can communicate, not just talk; someone whom I can share comfortable silences with; someone whom I can grow old with; someone who would be my partner for a lifetime... So, if you think that you can be my life-partner and you think I fit the poster as your life-partner, then... what's stopping you? If you are not serious and are not looking for a life-partner, then please do not even look in this direction. If I don't come across as your idea of a life partner, then all the best in your search; may you find your soul mate.

    • Age

      40 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Aug, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 12, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles