1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVZ8171 - Share her profile
    ZVVZ8171
    • ZVVZ8171

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVVZ8171 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 1"
    • B.A, University of Chester
    • United Kingdom
    • Others
    • Hindu, Menon
    • No Income
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ******* we are only seeking someone who is settled in uk, usa or australia.******* 
     
    our daughter is well mannered and a cultured girl who upholds cultural, traditional and modern values. she has been brought up in india (west bengal) and in the uk (shropshire), and she has done half of her schooling in india and in uk. she has recently completed her bachelor's degree in social work and actively seeking for employment. 
     
    she's ambitious,career driven, idenpendant, currently seeking to practice here in the uk, however flexible to practice her profession wherever opportunities lie, she's willing to relocate as long as she can carry on with her practice. as a person she is god fearing, simple, friendly, bubbly, supportive,optimistic, an excellent communicator, and very easy to get along with. she's a good blend of traditional and modern values. she is fluent in english, hindi, and bengali. she understands malayalam and can communicate, however not fluent.  
     
    she loves to travel to new places and explore various cultures and food. she is a graceful dancer and enjoys listening to music, watching movies. she's more of an outdoor person; she loves people, she has a positive outlook of life, she is loving, caring compassionate and is a good cook. she is fond of dogs!  
     
    we have our extended family in kerela, (thrissur), bombay and madya pradesh. my wife and i have settled here in the uk with our children. we have a daughter and a son. we are a close knit family.

    About her Family

    We have our extended family in Kerela, (Thrissur), Bombay and Madya Pradesh. My wife and I have settled here in the UK with our children. We have a daughter and a son. We are a close knit family.

    Education

    My daughter graduated in Social Work from University of Chester.
    

    Occupation

    My daughter is actively seeking for a job within the Social Work field. She wants to especially work within the Mental health setting within the Social Work field. Her career plans are to continue her work even after marriage. She is willing to relocate only if she can continue her job.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      University of Chester

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $40,001 - 60,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Thrissur, Kerala

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Quantico Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Bowling, Badminton
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Barbados, Venice, Paris, New York.. list goes on!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Ezhava, Menon, Nair- All, Nambiar, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 28, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles