1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAR4851 - Share her profile
    ZTAR4851
    • ZTAR4851

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZTAR4851
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 36, 5' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Nair
    • No Income
    • Malayalam
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Searching for Therapist, Psychiatrist, Psychologist 
     
    My principles and belief system: Atheist=Feminist=Humanist.  
    ZERO TOLERANCE to PATRIARCHAL norms and expectations. I am a self-made person. 
     
    Like calm and serene environment surrounded by nature. Inclination towards the arts (fine arts and performing arts). Like visiting places like library, painting-sculpture exhibitions, concerts (Indian classical music/dance). 
     
    Although I have done B.Tech course out of formality, my real interest lies in becoming a Therapist and working in social service sector. I am thus, studying psychology and in the process of launching an NGO. Love the idea of activism. 
     
    Currently taking care of my baby. 
    Foodie. Can cook but not fond of cooking. 
     
    I love the concept of outdoor activities and meeting new people, their culture and arts. My latest hobby is painting. Fond of writing, singing, watching comedy shows on TV and like to discuss current affairs, psychology and social psychology, including patriarchal setup of society and its consequences on emotional health. 
     
    Significant relationships always a priority over everything else. It was a love-cum-arranged marriage. 17yr courtship: 5yr affair plus 12yr marriage, ended recently after numerous therapy sessions failed. Baby was born in 2015. 
     
    My child's emotional health is of highest priority to me.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Completd B.Tech course out of formality. 
    Currently pursuing Psychology. 
    Also in the process of launching an NGO.
    

    Occupation

    Pursuing Psychology. 
    In the process of launching an NGO.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Cambridge School, Sector 27, Noida

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      MES College of Engineering, Kuttipuram, Kerala

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Central and other similar channels airing comedy shows. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mostly the journey is as good as a vacation destination. Pachmarhi Hills in MP, experiencing the Konkan route on Mangla Express during monsoons, Kerala-my native state. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Searching for Therapist, Psychiatrist, Psychologist. Should be health conscious. Preferably, an atheist, feminist, humanist. A man with rational (logical) scientific thinking and positive personality. One who is open minded and doesn't hesitate in discussing and sharing feelings rather than bottling up in macho style. In short, an Emotionally healthy man. Outgoing man. Interest in sports, outdoor activities, adventure, traveling would be nice.

    • Age

      34 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, English

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 27, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles