1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SWZ5352 - Share her profile
    SWZ5352
    • SWZ5352

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    SWZ5352 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 1"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Did my graduation in Micro-Biotech (B.Sc) and pursuing career in corporate travel industry since a decade. Though my family background is very sound for business , I wanted to walk my own way so I opted for job. I have raised myself in career from trainee level to branch manager by switching the companies after some intervals , making sure my growth in terms of experience and for enhancing my expertise but I'm flexible enough for taking break in job or not-working(to be house-wife) after marriage if  family seeks more attention. Trying to live YOGA as a way of life since last four years.  I like to go for leisure trips(within india specially Himalayan places and foreign countries), nature photography, reading travelogues, autobiographies.I can cook typical Brahmani food very well.  I do enjoy  watching movies and T.V with my Baba and to go for shopping with Aai, chatting with friends on whats app.

    About her Family

    About My Family 
     
    We are Deshastha Rigvedi Brahmin. Our family is upper middle class, happy family.  
    We are four of us in our family after my grandfather (S. P. Joshi) expired 10 years ago. My father has no siblings. 
    My father is a businessman and he stressed on being independent in life. My mother is a businesswoman and also has worked hard to give us great values. My married sister, working as CA with Skoda  and Jiju is doctor but runs intra ocular lenses  factory . 
    My mother is from Kokanastha Brahmin family (Date) so my eyes are typical Kobra green. We own two houses in Thane : a two storied building and a two Bhk flat in Hiranandani, No loan on us. I have one Maushi (settled in Thane only) and Mama (settled in Aurangabad). Other relatives are in Thane, Pune, Solapur and in the different cities of USA.

    Education

    B.Sc in Microbiology 2005, persuing Masters in Yogashashtra(2015-17)
    

    Occupation

    Working as a branch manager corporate travel in Mumbai.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Saraswati secondary school, Naupada, Thane

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Birla College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Cadila Pharmaceuticals Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha rigvedi

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      vashista

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Wise and otherwise by Sudha Murthy, Autobiography of Yogi, Alchemist Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Maharana Pratap, Prithviraj Chauhan, Mr.Bean and documentaries on discovery and animal planet Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Avator, Titanic,21 , Ddlj, Lagaan, Laal Ishq Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : A typical Brahmin food , and chocolates. :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Valley of flowers, Bali, Bahamas, Anywhere in Himalayas from where snow glaciers can be seen Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Partners Preference: From good family background, GOD believing, well settled. He should know what he wants and to achieve in his life. There should not be communication gap between the groom and his parents. He should have decision making capacity to give response in reasonable time. Age difference:0-6 yrs Since I have done Mansarovar parikrama, there is no need to match horoscope for me.

    • Age

      31 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Kharagpur, Kolkata, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sahibabad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha, CKP

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Konkani, Kannada, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 01, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles