1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRX9513 - Share her profile
    SRX9513
    • SRX9513

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    SRX9513 Last Online 24-Apr-17
    • 38, 5' 4"
    • Diploma
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     To describe Personality in short - Girl Based in Pune. 1 Elder Brother(Married)-  Industrialist/Businessperson M.D. Of a Pvt. Ltd. Co.& Owner Of A Premium Club. Turnover In cr\' s. My Sister In Law is From G.S.B. Brahmin Family- Kamat.  
      
    People Says Look much younger than Age . Simple by naturePleasing personalitySlim  Fun Loving  Easy Going  Disciplined committedHomely Expert in household Duties   God Fearing Who Follows All religions Visiting Temples & Church.  Person Who believe in marriage is a one Foundation which stands on Pillers of Mutual trust.Honesty Respect  Love Understanding towards each other & Where to Win over opposite Person& to become each other\'s strength  is Essential. being with each other as they are the one Who remains For each other.  FOREVER.......Waiting for Someone  in my life to Make this Journey Truly special.Hobbies Includes Travelling to Various Places in india Enjoying Variety Of Cuisines Dancing & Music. Currently  entering into food industry shortly.' 

    About her Family

    Father -  Heavenly Abode. 
    Mother. –  Heavenly Abode.  
    Brother - Married. (Elder) BusinessMan. 
    Sister In Law.-  Jt. M.D. In Brother's Business.

    Education

    B.Com, Post Graduation in Computer  Management , Course  On Pharmacology,Recently  
    Pursued Short Diploma In Hotel & Hospitality Management.
    

    Occupation

    Healthcare Professional Till Date./Business Person.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      N. M.V. High School

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Koudinya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Favorite Author- Sidney Sheldon. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    All Types Of Award Programmes.(IIFA & Others. & Femina Miss India Beauty Contests. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Drama
    Favourites : OLD Movie- Titanic. English Action Movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati
    I Cook : I like to Cook all Maharashtrian Brahmin Dishes & can cook differnt variety of Items especially in Snacks & Meals. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Across India Favorite Place to Visit- Keral. & Outside is Bali- Indonesia Maldives, Spain Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Weill Qualified & Settled .

    • Age

      37 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Com, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 15, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles