1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASS9072 - Share her profile
    • ZASS9072

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZASS9072 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • B.A
    • Canada
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi !   Thanks for visiting my profile. 
    I am a simple 30 year old that loves living her life in a wholehearted and practical way.  I have lived most of my childhood and teenage years in India (Mumbai), Dubai and most of my adulthood in Canada. It has been an interesting journey and I have grown into a mature, tolerant and wise person imbibed with the skill of solving complex problems with simple solutions. I love travel, music, movies and reading. 
    As far as my professional life is concerned, I have worked at many fabulous companies. Most of them have been crown corporations. After my graduation in Business Economics (Honors) from a Canadian University I moved to another city and have since never looked back. I will say most of the people I have met in life at work or as friends and acquaintances have had positive effect on me and even the negative in retrospect has been uplifting and at times quite funny indeed. Most of them would describe me as  good looking , polite, well traveled, open minded, helpful, humorous with lot of respect for others especially the elders.  
     My previous marriage was short-lived (15 days) due to various reasons. But there is no one to blame or hold responsible for it. There are no regrets and it was a mutual no issue divorce. More details on when we talk further.

    About her Family

    As for my Immediate family, they consist of my absolutely sweet and awesome mom and dad, many aunts, uncles, cousins, nephews, nieces and many more. I am the youngest among them. They have motivated me to do well in life and I look up to all of them. I come from a pack of well educated, well cultured and refined set of family genes. Most of them are experts in their respective fields and are genuinely nice beings whom I love visiting during my India travels every year.  My father  has been  an Operations professional who has worked in reputed companies in different countries and mother is a home maker who has worked in  reputed companies back in India as well. Myself and my parents are all Permanent Residents in Canada.


    BA ( Business Economics) - University of Saskatchewan, Canada.


    AHS  Canada

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      U of S

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Saskatchewan

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      AHS Canada

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    In a partner --- Most of all I would look for a great sense of humor, ability to laugh at oneself and learn and grow in the process. Someone who is well educated and well traveled around the world, as I feel that adds a deeper perspective to life and pushes you out of narrow mindedness and your comfort zone. Someone who is comfortable with who they are, financially sound and able to take responsibility of their family in times of distress. I hope to have a Never Married or Divorced partner who is presentable, compatible and well-settled in his life. I wish the very best for you and hope that you achieve great heights in future.

    • Age

      30 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Canada, India, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Kannada- All, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Karnataka- All, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Yajurvedi, CKP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Aug, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles