1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUX5091 - Share her profile
    • ZUUX5091

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Rigvedi
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Life has been an amazing journey so far, with all the ups and downs. Looking back, maybe some things could have been better than the way they turned out to be, but still, no regrets today. 
    All of us have some pleasant memories and some bitter experiences from the past, which I believe help us to grow. However, judging people from their pasts, is something that I don't believe in, as I like to live in the present and at the same time, look forward to the future. I was married for a short time, guess it wasn't meant to be. But as they say, if God takes away something from you, it means He has something better in store for you. :) I believe that good relationships don't just happen. They take time, patience and two people who truly want to be together and who refuse to give up on each other. 
    From the professional view point, I have worked with Infosys for close to 8 years, after which I got bored of IT, and eventually decided it was time to explore a different life. Perfect time for a fresh, new, exciting start; for which I now need a friend and soulmate, to move ahead on this beautiful & adventurous journey called life! 
    I quit Infosys last November, and currently, I'm planning to pursue higher studies and hence preparing for the same. Though currently I'm not working, financially I'm completely independent. In my free time, I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, reading blogs and books & sketching. And just as a small, side info, I love dogs. :)

    About her Family

    Ours is a very well to do, well educated, well cultured and close knit Maharashtrian joint family with liberal values, having a modern outlook towards life. We stay in Pune in a spacious 2 storey, 5 BHK independent bungalow with a beautiful garden.  
    My father, who is originally from Pune, is an M.Com, ICWA, CA (Rank holder). Post completing his CA, he worked with Thermax Ltd for around 4 years, after which he started his own business of fabrication and installation of Aluminium doors, windows and partitions. My mother, who is originally from Bhopal, is an MA in Geography (Gold medallist). She is a homemaker. I have an elder brother, who is a B.Com, MBA. He has now taken over the responsibility of the business started by my father. My sister-in-law too, is a B.Com, MBA and she works with IDBI bank. I myself, am an IT engineer. My grandmother also stays with us. Recently, we have adopted a stray dog as our pet. :) We are a fun loving family, with no financial or any other liabilities.


    BE-IT from Cummins College of Engineering College, Pune University.


    I have worked with Infosys for close to 8 years before quitting last November. Currently, I'm planning to pursue higher studies and hence preparing for the same. Though currently I'm not working, financially I'm completely independent

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Abhinava Vidyalaya English Medium High School, Pune.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Fergusson College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha Rugvedi

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Vegetarian & Eggs Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Like any normal girl, I would want to be with someone who would understand me and accept me the way I am, without any prejudiced notions or conditions. Most importantly, someone who is broad and open minded, and has a modern outlook towards life. Someone with a good sense of humour and who is down-to-earth, compassionate, loving, caring and humble. Someone who would enjoy the outdoors and some socializing from time to time. Overall, a fun loving person. :) Looking for a well settled, well cultured and well educated companion. :)

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Yajurvedi

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, Other

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles