1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYS8813 - Share her profile
    • ZYYS8813

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYS8813 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Smartha
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am a pretty easy going and a chilled out person. Adapt at being really lazy at times, though I am very passionate about everything I try my hand at, including my work. Very logical and liberal in thinking.I love my family, and all kinds of music. Staying fit is always on my top priorities.. Love outdoorsy and adventurous activities. I like traveling and exploring places, culture and cuisines and though I haven't had a chance to travel much in past few years, I very much intend to do so in the near future. IceCreams ,chips, a good read, an interesting documentary or cooking something new are my ways to unwind myself.I like classical music and I am very much obsessed about it. I am looking for someone who can complement my interests and aspirations, yet has a personality of his own. Someone who is educated, motivated personally and professionally, and values family. 
    Greetings, this profile was created by my Parents but the description is well drafted by me. To start with, one principle we have one life and we always try to make it huge and one should but not at the cost of hurting others. Walk high but walk with everyone.  
    I love to explore new cultures, crazy about History and am a veracious reader. Taking it forward from the new cultures thing, I believe that India has all elements and colour to let you be surprised, every day of your life, just have to embrace them and keep our eyes open. Hence said, I like travelling and am not so fancy about luxuries. A forward and straight thinker, who surely believes that it is not for me to judge others and we should understand and give importance to others life and also connect to their thinking.  
    I am looking for a partner  who would be confident and accommodating. I would like to be behind him full filling his career goals all at same time by also maintaining a synergy between family and work life.  
    Last but not the least, You walk ahead and I would always be there with you. Marriage is not about two people but about two families and two communities coming together. Only thing these two people are in the driving sit and would somehow steer there ship to sail high and crazy tides, only to meet new horizons. 
    Thank you for the visit I believe that -- Best companions in LIFE always comes in disguise. !!!

    About her Family

    my parents are most loveble ones.eventhough my father retired he still works in auditors firm. mother,the most caring woman, she is a hindi pundit. have one sweet sister, we share alot together.ours is avery happy family.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Andrew's high school

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      HDFC Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hospet, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : vault Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    KOFFEE WITH KARAN Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : GURU Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Continental, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    AGATTI Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    You never stop LOVING someone, You either never did, or you always Will. Looking forward for a partner who believes in true, unconditional and pious relationship of love and care. For me Marriage is that relation between man and woman in which the independence is equal, the dependence mutual, and the obligation reciprocal. Essence of a true relationship with divine feelings of trust, honesty, commitment comes to an end with this platonic search!he should be tall&good looking,from arespectable family background.non smoker,non drinker

    • Age

      29 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Smartha

    • Mother tongue


    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 10, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles