1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVS2096 - Share her profile
    ZXVS2096
    • ZXVS2096

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXVS2096 Last Online today
    • 45, 5' 5"
    • M.A, MSW, PGD in PR, B.A
    • Nagpur
    • Customer Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would describe myself as independent yet family oriented... a blend of modern and traditional. I believe marriage is not about right age but right time.  
    In my free time you would find me reading or catching up on movies on my laptop. Sometimes I love to go for long walks. I do not believe that television is essential for one's survival! 
    My family and a small circle of loyal friends have been instrumental in shaping me as a person that I am today and have been my sheet anchor during the turbulent times. The values inculcated by my parents help me keep my head firmly on my shoulders.  
    I am looking for someone who is grounded and has an ability to laugh his way through tough situations... someone who values family and relationships... most importantly, who realizes that relationships are not about one upmanship where one has to prove a point.

    About her Family

    A close knit family with an academic bent and middle class values, where most of us are well established in our chosen fields.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    At present I am working from home for a UK based company.  
    My last full time job was with a Management Consulting and People Development Company, where I was involved in a cross section of functions viz. training, business development, editing publications, voice over etc. 
    I started my professional career with the hospitality industry while still in college. I also worked in the NGO sector for a few years. 
    I would like to continue working after marriage. However, I am not keen on taking up a full time job.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Saraswati Vidyalaya, Somalwar High school

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Nagpur University

    • PG College

      Nagpur University, Pune University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MSW, PGD in PR

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Market Force UK

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : The Animal Farm, Anne Frank's Diary etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    None Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Simple fare since that is what I normally prefer. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Would love to travel across India first. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Cliched as it may sound... I am looking for someone down to earth... decisive and independent with strong identity...who's secure with himself. Someone who's grounded and has an ability to laugh his way through tough situations as I believe a good sense of humour helps one get through a whole lot of challenges life has to offer...Someone who values family and relationships... Most importantly, who realises that relationships are not about one upmanship where one has to prove a point. I guess that says it all... Someone who's a dreamer and looking forward to fulfilling them... I would prefer large/extended family.

    • Age

      44 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 28, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles