1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYX1871 - Share her profile
    ZTYX1871
    • ZTYX1871

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZTYX1871 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • Ph. D, M.Pharma, PGDIPR, B.Pharma
    • Mumbai
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Dhangar
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for visiting my profile. I am a fun loving person who loves visiting new places , reading, watching movies, american tv series and marathi comedy shows, listening to music, photography, believes in power of love, goodness and smile and in living life to the fullest with your loved ones.  
    Honesty is what I expect so honest is what I am being - I would like to mention an important thing about myself i.e at the age of four I had lost my left eyesight on being accidentally hit by an arrow(leading to retina damage) . I am currently using lens so both my eyes look same. However it has never created any hindrance for me from pursuing my education (Ph.D) or for that matter anything in life.  
    My parents have brought me up in the best possible way at the same time taught me to face the world with a smile and positive attitude, to make me an independent person with own values and dreams. So all that I am today I owe it to them.  
    Not looking for a perfect one rather someone with whom I vibe at an emotional as well as intellectual level and can be comfortable n vice versa :). I think in today's world for a successful marriage it is very important for the partners to be best friends with complete trust, honesty and understanding from both sides (and for all this communication is the key). Accept one another as they are at the same time bring out the best form of each other. I believe in true love which lasts forever because two people decide to never give up on each other and stand for one another no matter what. I expect him to treat my family with the same love and respect as I am gonna treat his.Looking for a well educated, loving person with whom I will enjoy growing old , smile and cry through the ups and downs of our beautiful journey of life :).  
    Yaa I know have written too much thanks for giving your valuable time n reading it till d end ;-).  
    Wishing you success in your search. May you find your soulmate soon..:) 

    About her Family

    Ours is a sweet family of Five members. We live with my grandfather (Ajooba). My papa works as registrar in government college while mummy is a homemaker. Elder brother has done MBA from Sydenham Institute and is currently working in Cipla as Product Manager. I have completed my M.Pharm from UDCT/ICT in pharmacognosy (Medicinal Natural Product ) subject and currently I am pursuing Ph.D in same subject.

    Education

    I have completed B.Pharm from Bombay College of Pharnacy and M.Pharm from UDCT/ICT in pharmacognosy (Medicinal Natural Product) subject and currently I am pursuing Ph.D in same subject.
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am pursuing Ph.D in Pharmacognosy from Institute of Chemical Technology (formerly known as UDCT/UICT) should be completed by next yr
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • PG Degree

      M.Pharma

    • UG College

      Bombay College of Pharmacy

    • PG College

      Institute of Chemical Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDIPR

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Institute of Chemical Technology

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Tv series like Friends, GOT, Sherlock, BBT, Prison Break, HIMYM etc n marathi comedy shows Chala hawa yeu dya :D , comedychi bullet train etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    Not looking for a perfect one rather someone with whom I vibe at an emotional as well as intellectual level and can be comfortable n vice versa :).I expect him to treat my family with the same love and respect as I am gonna treat his.Looking for a well educated, loving person with whom I will enjoy growing old , smile and cry through the ups and downs of our beautiful journey of life :).

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Dhangar, Maratha, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mahad,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles