1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZR6149 - Share her profile
    ZXZR6149
    • ZXZR6149

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZXZR6149 Last Online 04-Oct-16
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, BPA
    • Amravati
    • Others
    • Hindu, Dhangar
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      at Amravati & my time of birth is 6.oo pm. I am looking for sole mate :) well I know sole mate is very loaded word so lets keep it simple.I am looking for my life partner who would be a great companion and friend.I have master degree in Management (MBA with specialization  HR & Marketing) and bachelor 's degree in science (B.Sc in electronics). Currently I work  at amravati as a trainer for spoken English firm where I teach about personality development and English also I teach dance as i really like it. I love to dance so I have done graduation in classical dance in ' Kathak  too i.e I have bachelor's degree of B.P.A also I try to learn various forms of dancing.I like to experience new sports and art well if am not wrong I am good in paper art, rangoli, etc. I am quite health conscious. I have completed certificate course in YOGA.I am state level badminton player and color holder of ball- badminton & drama (theater). I am a cat lover. I feel happy when cats are around me. I know the values of every relation, I respect the values of marriage, because it is not a relation between two people but it also related with two families. I am searching for the family give value to people not money. Honestly I am in Oppose of dowry system.I like men who have respect for women.I am looking for a Gentleman who has humor, compassion, honesty, integrity, one who is strong, supportive and who is not addicted to drinking, smoking etc (bad habits). This are few things about me and there is lot more to talk and share when we meet. and finally I would like to conclude that I am not a perfect person by any means.I still have work to do. with God's help I am striving to be the best person I can be. 
    God bless I wish you success in finding your match. until we meet, smile!!!!:)

    About her Family

    I belong to a well educated and very caring family. We live in Amravati. My family has always supported and encouraged me. My family is a nuclear family consists of 4 members including me. Father is Deputy Engineer in water supply department; mother is housewife and one elder brother has completed ME working as Professor at Raisoni College of Engineering Amravati. Talking about my family background well my Grandfather is a doctor and he lives with her beautiful housewife i.e my grandma at our village Walgon. My father has two brothers. My father is the eldest. My first uncle is M.S also my aunt is M.D they too live in Amravati and they have their own hospital in Amravati of course. My second uncle he is principal of ITI collage and my aunt she is lecturer at engineering collage, they live in Yavatmal. I have one maternal uncle and he works for Indian Oil Corporation in administrative department Mumbai and he lives in Vasai Mumbai.  I love my family. Family means everything to me.

    Education

    I have done my post graduation in MBA (HR and Marketing) from S.G.B.A.U Amravati university in the year 2013. Before that I have completed my Bachelor's degree B.Sc (Electronics) and B.P.A (Kathak) i.e Bachelor of Performing Art from the same university.
    

    Occupation

    Administrative professional, Consultant and trainer, in Let's talk institute.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Golden kids english high school amravati

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      P.R pote (patil) institue of engg. and tech, Amravati.

    • Other UG Degree

      BPA

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Let's talk Institute

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dhangar Khutekar

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      vashishta

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Amravati., Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Maharashtrian, south Indian, Punjabi, Chinese,etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I expect my companion to respect me n my family. Who will give preference to me n my family than the DOWRY .I am looking for a person who is well educated and have good family background.Someone who is caring, responsible, non addictive and supportive who has positive attitude to words life, with whom i can share my life n live happily ever after:)

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Dhangar

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 01, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles