1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWZ2621 - Share her profile
    • ZVWZ2621

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 24, 5' 4"
    • Other, B.Com, PGDB from Indian Institute of Banking and Finance
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ..I hv done my schooling from Duruelo Convent High School. Den I hv completed my graduation in commerce from Chetana College. Aftr Dat I did PGDB from IFBI.  
    Now currently I m working for New India Coperative Bank since more Dan 2 yrs. I like traveling, cing new places, meeting new ppl in lyf. I m a fun loving person. I m also a foody. I lyk spending tym wit fly. I lyk watching movies. I m born n brought up in Mumbai.

    About her Family

    My fly... I hv two families. I hv a swt loving dad...who is running up his own business...well I m born from a mom n bought up in shelter of two moms... both r house wifes. Got a bro who is in Hsc Now. n a sister who is in baf 2nd yr nw. n a swt loving grandmother. Al r born n bought up here. dats a swt little family I got.


    i have completed B.Com from Chetana College and also done diploma in Banking-PGDB from IFBI- Institute of Finance, Banking & Insurance.  


    I am working in New India Cooperative Bank.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Duruelo Convent High School. Bandra

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Chetana College Bandra

    • Other UG Degree

      PGDB from Indian Institute of Banking and Finance

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      New India Cooperative Bank.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hubli, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite TV shows
    Al reality n conmedy shows Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well I m looking forward who shud b broad minded, independent, understanding, frank, mature. searching some one who wil explosure dis beautiful journey of lyf with me. In short a person with a gud hrt. Luking forward who will b my friend more Dan my husband. A person who knows to respect elders n love his younger ones..........

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Bandra, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 29, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age

      PAN Card

    Similar Profiles