1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSU0717 - Share her profile
    • ZVSU0717

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSU0717 Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Pharma
    • Mumbai
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    I am a simple but independent girl . Sweets are my weekness. My fevorite colours are white , sky blue and pink . I like to read fiction novels , love stories are my all time fevorites . I am a talkative person but i have very few friends as am choosy when it comes to people. Simple and sober ,down to earth people are the one whom I prefer.  
    Traveling with friends is one of my hobby . As I am a working girl as time permits I experiment new things which can make me happy .  
    I am hard-working female and I would be continuing with my work untill my health and my mind permits . 
    Values : truth & simplicity .  
    Food : I prefer veg food , i am a fishiterian . How can I forget to mention sweets.  
    Dressing : I am a modern women so western dressing is what I am comfortable with . I do wear sari and Punjabi suits occasionally.

    About her Family

    Father is employed in private company  
    Mother is house wife,  
    One sister is married,  
    One brother is unmarried, pursuing his graduation . 
    Time of birth- 9:28 am  
    Place of birth- karjat 
    Our surname is Raje bhosle . On paper we are using pisal deshmukh as our surname because my grandfather was adopted by Pisal deshmukh\'s .  
    My mother\'s maternal surname is Deshmukh .  
    My aunt is married to Raje bhosle family - satara ( in close relation with udayan raje bhosle ) . 
    My sister is married to Desai family from kolhapur who is in relation with Raje bhosle family from satara. 
    Relatives : Hande , Nimbalkar , Zunzarao , Raje bhosle,  Deshmukh , Deshmukh desai etc .  


    B pharm from KGRDCP , mumbai university  ,  
    MBA -HR from MET Bandra 
    Language : Marathi , English , Hindi , German , Sanskrit  


    I am currently working for an e-commerce group as an HR Manager - handling pan India , overlooking US & China HR operations . My current CTC is 4.8L and I have experience of 2.9 yrs . I would be continuing with my work post marriage .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Private school.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Kay kay Overseas Corporation

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 kuli

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Clockwork prience series , Harry potter series , city of most souls, Accedently yours , crossfir series , 50 shades of Gray , Fev writer : Cassandra Clare , Susan Mallary ,P. L. Deshpande , Robin Sharma , Julie garwood . Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I like watching Discovery where they show historical stuff like mummy or any fort or some historical event related details. I also watch national geogrphy , animal planet , History channel. But it depends on what I feel like watching at that movement . I don\'t watch TV on daily basis. But like going through New songs, so music channels or you tube is what I prefer. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Scrabble, Card games, Golf, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Basic indian food ,Veg dishes , Italian , Spanish Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    From all the places I have seen I like Simla, manali , rohtang pass. I love beaches . Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    One who is understanding and mature person. I like calm people. He should be the one I would like to repect because of of what he is on his own ( not because of his father has money ) . I like people who dare to do new things and I can not stand coward person . Trust and truth are very important for me . I understand we all are humans so we are bound to make mistakes but one need to be vocal about it rather than hiding it . Basic thing is understanding , respecting and accepting each others family , values .

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Maratha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 09th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 01, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles