1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    snehaaa - Share her profile
    snehaaa
    • snehaaa

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    snehaaa Last Online 26-Nov-16
    • 38, 5' 5"
    • B.Arch
    • Mumbai
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a person with quite diversified liking and moods.Typically i might come across as friendly and talkative with an infectious smile.A little conversation and I might seem funny:).. .I love dance, music, appreciate fine arts... i occasionally pen down a jumble of words tat may form a poem..:).I am a suckkker for good communication and linguistics.It may sound arrogant but spelling mistakes put me off ...Read Novels,generally true life novels and medical fictions that sum times get me paranoid about health :)..  
     
    Work for a construction firm as a design co-ordinator.. would love to explore a career in travel in future..I prefer veg food ... but cant resist home made spicy fish fry and egg curry made in true marathi style. I looove to wander and travel..mostly to places of bountiful natural setting, rural landscapes,architectural connects and such...do go on frequent treks to places... have been able to steal away a few days off work to go on road trips..so do cherish some amazing road trips done in India......prefer being a pillion than a duck in the car seat beside . lyk most i tend to loose myself at the sea n amidst the rains..amateur photography...enjoy an occasional evening with friends and lifting a couple of spirits :) as much as i enjoy my escapades to ratnagiri and meandering through unknown paths ;). 
     
    Have recently tried to blog about few of the places..need to do it more sincerely..aspiritbedouin on wordpress anf instagram can be looked up.lastly am rooted to my culture ..that does become a kind of tough pull some times while exercising modern outlook :)...but i like to enjoy best of both worlds... a definite trapeze that one! ;).. 
     
    On the down side i can be a little moody and do cry at a drop of a hat..sumthing i need to work on....Lost my soul friend my cheerful and full of life Aai recently..will surely be happy to have another take a similar place.

    About her Family

    Dad retired from Mahendraz sister concern. Mum was a housewife but a very pivotal person...lost her in 2011.One younger brother is married in year 2009 .He is a very simple person and  is working for Citibank after finishing his commerce.His wife has done her B.Ed but is currently at home.

    Education

    B.Arch, Sir JJ College of Architecture.Mumbai
    

    Occupation

    Working for a top order construction company in mumbai
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Arch

    • School Name

      St Josephs high School

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • UG College

      Mithibai College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Architect

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      shinde

    • Gothra

      Kaudinya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Alternative healing
    Music
    Ghazals, Sufi music, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Self-help, Comics
    Favourites : robin cook novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    anything comedy Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : maharashtrian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kerela Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    humourous, interesting, supporting .. an inclination towards exploring travel or photography or creatively inclined.... with Indian values

    • Age

      38 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Corporate Planning Professional, Restaurateur, Software Professional, Defence, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 24, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles